Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Zesty Grilled Mixed Veggie Bundles

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 30 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (5)

  1. 1
    Heat coals or gas grill.
  2. 2
    Mix all ingredients together, except for dip, in a large bowl until well coated. Transfer equal amounts of vegetable mixture (Approx. 1 corn cob, ½-cup green beans, ½-cup carrots) onto foil. Wrap foil securely around vegetable mixture.
  3. 3
    Cover and grill foil packet 4 to 6 in. from medium heat for about 30 minutes or until vegetables are tender. To prevent burning, make sure to turn the packets every 10 minutes.
  4. 4
    Carefully unwrap the veggie bundles and drizzle with Hidden Valley® The Original Ranch® Light Salad Dressing or serve on the side as a dip.
  5. 5
    Note: For zesty flavor, add more Hidden Valley® The Original Ranch® Fiesta Ranch Dip Mix.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(0 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

13 Reviews

4.1

recommend 84.6% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Making this tonight with my Ranch turkey burgers. My mouth is already watering!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so good ! This has a nice zesty twist to it and i love this dish. Even my 3 yr old loves it! It goes very well with steak.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from grilled veggies a very good way to please the children.very healthy .looks great!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not as good as it looks I tried this, and unless I overlooked something in the recipe, this was not that great. All the flavor was the same.
Date published: 2013-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from helthier look and tastes ok i like it, but my kids not to happy about it.
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love vegetables This is such a great and tasty way to prepare vegetables. Even the most finicky eater might like these.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from kids enjoyed My kiddos love corn on the cob and like the change up with the ranch packet sprinkles. These are great side dishes to anything barbequed!
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for BBQ party! These are fairly simple to put together and can be grilled before and after main course-can serve one-two people per packet, depending on individual like for vegetables. I chopped corn into 3 pieces per packet.
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love veggies these sound great...i could eat them for the main course
Date published: 2013-05-03
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 108.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules