Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Zesty Holiday Dip

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 12+
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    In a large bowl, combine the sour cream, dips mix, tomatoes, bell peppers and green onions.
  2. 2
    Spoon dip into bread bowl and garnish with cilantro. Serve at room temperature with toasted baguette slices for dipping.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(27 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

17 Reviews

4.8

recommend 94.1% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Tasy Easy to make and so tasty - and it is plenty for a large group.
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Family Really Enjoyed! I saw someone else say this was a hit, and it definitely didn't disappoint! Super easy and your family will thank you lol!
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zesty Holiday Dip This is great ! It was a big hit, tastes awesome with veggies or crackers
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to Make With only 5 ingredients this holiday dip is easy to make and taste great!
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Festive! Really adds to the table at the holidays with the red and green in it and delicious to boot!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I really love this dip because it has great flavor and is really hearty
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Zesty Holiday Dip It has a nice twang to the dip with combination of flavors. Will be great for Super Bowl.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crowd favorite I always make this for game days, holidays, and any other get together. It's so delicious I started preparing 2 as one doesn't last long at all.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute presentation! I love this presentation for my guests! I love this dip
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Holiday Parties I really love this dip because it has great flavor and is really hearty. I serve this in the bread and it is great for parties! I made this without the sausage so it was vegetarian and it is a great blend of spices and flavors.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummo! Can easily make vegetarian by leaving out sausage! The bell peppers add a nice crunch! Eating the bread bowlis the best part!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday favorite Office party holiday favorite, everyone enjoys this! Make 2, 1 is not enough.
Date published: 2019-07-01
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6481, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 72.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules