Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® The Original Ranch® Spicy Plant Powered Dairy Free Ranch Dressing
Hidden Valley® The Original Ranch® Spicy Plant Powered Dairy Free Ranch Dressing
Hidden Valley® The Original Ranch® Spicy Plant Powered Dairy Free Ranch Dressing
Hidden Valley® The Original Ranch® Spicy Plant Powered Dairy Free Ranch Dressing

Hidden Valley® The Original Ranch® Spicy Plant Powered Dairy Free Ranch Dressing

Plant Powered. Kicked Up.

(154 Reviews)

Available In:

12 oz. bottle only

Spice Spice Baby
Flavor Notes

Spice Spice Baby

It’s our plant-based ranch kicked up with the flavors of Spicy Harissa, Habanero and Bell Pepper. So everyone living a dairy-free, egg-free, gluten-free life gets to do the Spicy Ranch Dance when they’re dipping, drizzling and downing that ranchy goodness.

Hidden Valley® The Original Ranch® Spicy Plant Powered Dairy Free Ranch Dressing

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @Hidden.Valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Ranch Alternatives Family

154 Reviews

4.6

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plant power! This was surprisingly tasty for being plant based, we usually love the dairy in our ranch . But we all liked this!! Will definitely buy again and would recommend it.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this on a whim on day at the grocery store. It has become a staple in our home and is used almost daily.
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hidden ValleyRanch® Spicy Plant Power I bought Hidden Valley® The Original Ranch® Spicy Plant Powered Dairy Free Ranch Dressing to make my famous pasta salad and it was very good!
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t seem to get enough in our house! HVR Original is the go to in our home. With triplet teenage boys it’s used on everything from chip dips to salad and of course PIZZA!!! It’s a constant in the fridge and the pantry
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FLAVOR We like this spicy flavor. Really good on chicken wings.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, just wow! Where has this been all of my life?! I love this! I always buy a few bottles so I never run out!
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ait I love this flavor of ranch sometimes its hard to find but worth looking for . I use it on everything
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great I love this dressing. It's hard to find but with it.
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would use Looks good enough to use. I would def use on veggie burgers. I would use it as a dip for veggies.
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy sauce I love this on everything! Burgers, pizza and even to dip chips in!
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saucey Great purchase. Love the flavor and so did the family. Go getcha some.
Date published: 2023-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing best taste ever. Definitely gonna buy again in the very near future
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good Looks like something I would use with my veggies for a snack
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay! Plant based!! Finally! A great tasting, plant based dressing from HVR!
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jim' s review I feel that spicy, depends on each person's taste and what they can handle, but for me, what I seen, it's great, but everyone is different
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy Ranch This Spicy Ranch is the perfect blend of spicy and my favorite Hidden Valley Ranch. We can't get enough of the deliciousness
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dressing This stuff is addicting! Love to keep it in my home for everything!
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This dressing is amazing, it takes the heAt and spice up a notch love it.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dressing is great!!!!!! Perfect level of heat and goes great on tacos!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huzzah for the vegan version! :D This stuff is great. THRILLED there is a vegan version! The spice is just right on this one, too :) I hope they start using better quality oils (e.g. expeller-pressed) but that said, this is a big win. Can't wait for more vegan products!!!
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOOOVE this dressing This is such a delicious salad dressing. I am not vegan, but I am a vegetarian. I think it tastes pretty close to a "regular" ranch and definitely better than "fat free" flavors of ranch. It does have a good kick to it! I really like it in taco salads and as dip for fresh veggies like carrots and celery.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sauce This is simply a delicious salad dressing. Not too hot. But enough to feel it. Fried chicken is a go to. Love all the Hidden Valleys
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good spice! This has to be one of the best plant based dressing I’ve ever tasted! It is super creamy and rich and the spicy ranch flavors are just bursting! My husband is likes to try different stuff and I gave him this without him knowing- HE LOVED IT! We will keep this around.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy This new plant-based ranch is delicious it definitely holds up to its spicy name. It has the same great taste as hidden valley ranch with a good tip. It’s definitely yummy on anything you want to put it on. I highly recommend and will definitely be buying it again.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Dressing I love the new plant based dressing option, Hidden Valley- The Original Ranch (Spicy Plant Powered Dairy Free Ranch Dressing. It is a little spicy and very tasty! I would definitely recommend it and plan to keep this on hand for salads and more!
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste!! I am sometimes skeptical of plant-based products but this dressing is really great!! The flavors are nice and it tastes similar to other spicy ranch dressings I have tried before. I’m giving it four out of five stars because the balance of spices is a bit off and it is overall a little to spicy.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious non-dairy alternative! This ranch has seriously great flavor! Doesn't taste plant based at all, and the spice is just right! I had no idea that the BEST ranch brand ever made plant based, and it means so much to our family as we have a kiddo who has a legit dairy allergy, so we have to be really careful. She never gets to use ranch and we always do, and so this gave her a chance and she didn't even mind the spicy! Will definitely be looking to try other flavors of this now that we know it's out there!
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great This Spicy Ranch dressing from Hidden Valley tastes so delicious. My kids and I love it and we add it to almost everything from tacos to salads. Definitely recommend to anyone who loves a good flavor.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spicy flavor Great spicy flavor. I like a spicy sauce for dipping veggies. Great for salads to add a kick to the flavor. Great product. Great for recipes and adding spice
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this Such a creamy dairy free alternative, my whole family loved this. Would recommend to anyone looking to try something new or that has a dairy free diet. We annoyed ours with a salad, pizza and carrots.
Date published: 2022-10-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_43663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards