Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® The Original Ranch® Spicy Plant Powered Dairy Free Ranch Dressing
Hidden Valley® The Original Ranch® Spicy Plant Powered Dairy Free Ranch Dressing
Hidden Valley® The Original Ranch® Spicy Plant Powered Dairy Free Ranch Dressing
Hidden Valley® The Original Ranch® Spicy Plant Powered Dairy Free Ranch Dressing

Hidden Valley® The Original Ranch® Spicy Plant Powered Dairy Free Ranch Dressing

Plant Powered. Kicked Up.

(161 Reviews)

Available In:
12 oz.

Spice Spice Baby
Flavor Notes

Spice Spice Baby

It’s our plant-based ranch kicked up with the flavors of Spicy Harissa, Habanero and Bell Pepper. So everyone living a dairy-free, egg-free, gluten-free life gets to do the Spicy Ranch Dance when they’re dipping, drizzling and downing that ranchy goodness.

Hidden Valley® The Original Ranch® Spicy Plant Powered Dairy Free Ranch Dressing

Love HVR? Show Us!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @Hidden.Valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Ranch Alternatives Family

161 Reviews

4.6

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Very unique flavor, I like it! I will definitely try this again.
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring on the heat Very delicious on anything you try it on. It’s great on a burger,hotdog and frys. We use it on everything.
Date published: 2024-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good Surprisingly good. I was a bit hesitant on trying this but I'm glad I did!
Date published: 2024-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sauce Best dressing very flavorful and tangy always a hit with family.
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bite Perfect spice to please all that like a bit of a bite. The kids even love this one. Salad, dipping and in chicken salad, yum!
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot and spicy... Great flavor and addition to any meal. Love the flavor and so does the family
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from where? can't find it anywhere to try it. rather disappointed
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plant power! This was surprisingly tasty for being plant based, we usually love the dairy in our ranch . But we all liked this!! Will definitely buy again and would recommend it.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this on a whim on day at the grocery store. It has become a staple in our home and is used almost daily.
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hidden ValleyRanch® Spicy Plant Power I bought Hidden Valley® The Original Ranch® Spicy Plant Powered Dairy Free Ranch Dressing to make my famous pasta salad and it was very good!
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t seem to get enough in our house! HVR Original is the go to in our home. With triplet teenage boys it’s used on everything from chip dips to salad and of course PIZZA!!! It’s a constant in the fridge and the pantry
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FLAVOR We like this spicy flavor. Really good on chicken wings.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, just wow! Where has this been all of my life?! I love this! I always buy a few bottles so I never run out!
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ait I love this flavor of ranch sometimes its hard to find but worth looking for . I use it on everything
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great I love this dressing. It's hard to find but with it.
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would use Looks good enough to use. I would def use on veggie burgers. I would use it as a dip for veggies.
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy sauce I love this on everything! Burgers, pizza and even to dip chips in!
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saucey Great purchase. Love the flavor and so did the family. Go getcha some.
Date published: 2023-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing best taste ever. Definitely gonna buy again in the very near future
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good Looks like something I would use with my veggies for a snack
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay! Plant based!! Finally! A great tasting, plant based dressing from HVR!
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jim' s review I feel that spicy, depends on each person's taste and what they can handle, but for me, what I seen, it's great, but everyone is different
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy Ranch This Spicy Ranch is the perfect blend of spicy and my favorite Hidden Valley Ranch. We can't get enough of the deliciousness
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dressing This stuff is addicting! Love to keep it in my home for everything!
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This dressing is amazing, it takes the heAt and spice up a notch love it.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dressing is great!!!!!! Perfect level of heat and goes great on tacos!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huzzah for the vegan version! :D This stuff is great. THRILLED there is a vegan version! The spice is just right on this one, too :) I hope they start using better quality oils (e.g. expeller-pressed) but that said, this is a big win. Can't wait for more vegan products!!!
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOOOVE this dressing This is such a delicious salad dressing. I am not vegan, but I am a vegetarian. I think it tastes pretty close to a "regular" ranch and definitely better than "fat free" flavors of ranch. It does have a good kick to it! I really like it in taco salads and as dip for fresh veggies like carrots and celery.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sauce This is simply a delicious salad dressing. Not too hot. But enough to feel it. Fried chicken is a go to. Love all the Hidden Valleys
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good spice! This has to be one of the best plant based dressing I’ve ever tasted! It is super creamy and rich and the spicy ranch flavors are just bursting! My husband is likes to try different stuff and I gave him this without him knowing- HE LOVED IT! We will keep this around.
Date published: 2022-11-15
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_43663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 95.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards