Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Coleslaw Topping & Dressing

Hidden Valley® Coleslaw Topping & Dressing

CRAVEABLE COLESLAW FLAVOR

(310 Reviews)

Available In:
16 oz. bottle

CALL THE ՚SLAW
Flavor Notes

CALL THE ՚SLAW

Calling all ranch lovers and coleslaw cravers. Now you can savor the creamy flavor of real ՚slaw dressing, ready to pour straight from the bottle. This gluten-free ranch delivers just the right balance of sweetness and tang to conquer any coleslaw craving.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Ranch Flavors Family

310 Reviews

4.8

recommend 92.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient I took to a potluck and mixed it all up when I got there
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Slaw Bought this to take on a picnic to wait & mix at park. Easy
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coleslaw made easy This is a great way to make your own coleslaw. Just buy a bag and add dressing. The taste is as good as what you can buy in the deli but more cost effective.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MADE COLESLAW AT A FISH FRY EVERYONE LOVED IT WILL USE AGAIN
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better way to make coleslaw I have always just used a mayo to make my coleslaw but this was a hame changer for sure. This was so much better in taste than what I normally use. Definitely will be buying this to make my coleslaw from now on.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to try Was way better than I thought it would be. Especially over iceberg lettuce
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good flavor I liike the flavor of this dressing a lot but if you use too much it can be overwhelming.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST COLESLAW DRESSING THIS DRESSING MAKES A GREAT DRESSING FOR COLESLAW. I COULDN'T MAKE IT ANY BETTER
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Tastes Good It is so easy to use and has a great flavor. Family loves it.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coleslaw Heaven I always make homemade dressing for my coleslaw but no more, this Ranch Coleslaw Dressing is wonderful
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick slaw I use this when in a hurry. I like my homemade dressing for coleslaw, but this is definitely #1 when in a hurry. Great flavor. Just right amount of sweet.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!! I'm so happy that I've found this coleslaw dressing. It's fantastic!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing flavor i bought this when Kroger had it on sell and now its the only coleslaw mix i use when i make coleslaw from here on out
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then the competitor Had been using another brand which clearly was a mistake. This product is awesome and taste great.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geat taste I was using a different dressing for my coleslaw and decided to try this and absolutely loved it....
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy coleslaw I love using HVR coleslaw to make my coleslaw. Just cut up your cabbage and carrots and add a bottle of HVR coleslaw and you're done
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy creamy coleslaw sauce This is the perfect blend of flavors for amazing coleslaw! you dont need to use alot! so good!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife likes to use this for her home made cole slaw. Really tastes great!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delicious The only stuff i by to make coleslaw it comes out so delicious
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for homemade coleslaw It is so easy to make coleslaw and this dressing makes it perfect. Even my kids love it and they're picky.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a different taste I usually use mayo for coleslaw. This was a nice change.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coleslaw! It makes different varieties of coleslaw very easy and delicious with hot dogs and hamburgers.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delishious This is amazing on cabbage use it for your slaw mix its so good
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the best cole slaw. I didn't even know there was a hidden valley ranch for cole slaw made until I joined this site. I dont make cole slaw that often but I will be making it with hidden valley ranch from now one. I loved the taste.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from uhm YUM If you like coleslaw, this is a great addition. Will set your apart from normal slaws.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a different coleslaw We love this as a different way to make our coleslaw.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum This was perfect to make coleslaw with. Very easy and fast to make. Tastes great
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coleslaw Made Easy Hidden Valley Ranch Coleslaw bottle makes making coleslaw easy. Just cut up the slaw (or open a bag) and add the bottle. Yum.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is awesome Makes awesome Cole slaw bt something very few may know is that this makes a burger into a magic burger
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was okay Not my favourite dressing in the lot but still okay
Date published: 2020-12-30
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_30, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards