Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Coleslaw Topping & Dressing

Hidden Valley® Coleslaw Topping & Dressing

CRAVEABLE COLESLAW FLAVOR

(314 Reviews)

Available In:
16 oz. bottle

CALL THE ՚SLAW
Flavor Notes

CALL THE ՚SLAW

Calling all ranch lovers and coleslaw cravers. Now you can savor the creamy flavor of real ՚slaw dressing, ready to pour straight from the bottle. This gluten-free ranch delivers just the right balance of sweetness and tang to conquer any coleslaw craving.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Ranch Flavors Family

314 Reviews

4.8

recommend 92.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Close Recipe My sister-in-law made the coleslaw for all the family get togethers. We all have family members who are best at making certain dishes. Well I never have the time to "concoct" a recipe for dressing. Hidden Valley is a close second to my sister-in-laws. So good!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mrs I have always used a recipe and made mine from scratch. No more! This is better.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!!!!!!!! My family was so impressed with the taste the first time I brought this home. I buy it every grocery trip now. It is amazing!
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I discovered this coleslaw dressing at an office pot luck. It's the ONLY one I use.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Slaw This Coleslaw dressing beats out every slaw dressing I have ever used, I will use nothing else now. If they ever quit making it I will probably never eat slaw again.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product taste great! Hidden Valley's Coleslaw dressing has a smooth creamy flavor. I love using it on my blackened tilapia fish tacos.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "Go To" Coleslaw Dressing I spent YEARS making my own coleslaw dressing when a friend introduced me to the prepared type. I tried several brands but there was always a chemical aftertaste as a result of the preservatives.THEN I discovered Hidden Valley Coleslaw dressing and was HOOKED!! I am never without it and people always compliment me on how yummy my slaw is! So glad I found it!
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Coleslaw dressing I really enjoy making my own coleslaw and using Hidden Valley Coleslaw dressing on it with shredded cabbage, carrots and celery seed. Simple and perfect.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV-HV Coleslaw Topping Dressing I enjoyed adding this to my coleslaw recipe. It really made a difference and loved this dish.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's in the slaw This has a really nice flavor. So creamy. So good.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy, Sweet & Just about Delish! I buy Hidden Valley® Coleslaw Topping & Dressing every few months. I like to keep some on hand for those impromptu coleslaw meal moments. The texture and creaminess make this HVR dressing taste delicious. I think it is a tad sweet for me. So, I use extra onion and toss some broccoli in with the raw slaw.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT Literally the best thing to jazz up cole slaw, especially on some shrimp tacos!!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great side dish Toss this on some cabbage or a salad. This is also creamy.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient I took to a potluck and mixed it all up when I got there
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Slaw Bought this to take on a picnic to wait & mix at park. Easy
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coleslaw made easy This is a great way to make your own coleslaw. Just buy a bag and add dressing. The taste is as good as what you can buy in the deli but more cost effective.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MADE COLESLAW AT A FISH FRY EVERYONE LOVED IT WILL USE AGAIN
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better way to make coleslaw I have always just used a mayo to make my coleslaw but this was a hame changer for sure. This was so much better in taste than what I normally use. Definitely will be buying this to make my coleslaw from now on.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to try Was way better than I thought it would be. Especially over iceberg lettuce
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good flavor I liike the flavor of this dressing a lot but if you use too much it can be overwhelming.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST COLESLAW DRESSING THIS DRESSING MAKES A GREAT DRESSING FOR COLESLAW. I COULDN'T MAKE IT ANY BETTER
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Tastes Good It is so easy to use and has a great flavor. Family loves it.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coleslaw Heaven I always make homemade dressing for my coleslaw but no more, this Ranch Coleslaw Dressing is wonderful
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick slaw I use this when in a hurry. I like my homemade dressing for coleslaw, but this is definitely #1 when in a hurry. Great flavor. Just right amount of sweet.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!! I'm so happy that I've found this coleslaw dressing. It's fantastic!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing flavor i bought this when Kroger had it on sell and now its the only coleslaw mix i use when i make coleslaw from here on out
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then the competitor Had been using another brand which clearly was a mistake. This product is awesome and taste great.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geat taste I was using a different dressing for my coleslaw and decided to try this and absolutely loved it....
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy coleslaw I love using HVR coleslaw to make my coleslaw. Just cut up your cabbage and carrots and add a bottle of HVR coleslaw and you're done
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy creamy coleslaw sauce This is the perfect blend of flavors for amazing coleslaw! you dont need to use alot! so good!
Date published: 2021-02-24
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_30, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 220.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards