Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Cucumber Ranch Topping & Dressing

Hidden Valley® Cucumber Ranch Topping & Dressing

CUCUMBERS JUST GOT COOLER

(198 Reviews)

Available In:
16 oz. bottle

REFRESHINGLY RANCH
Flavor Notes

REFRESHINGLY RANCH

Sure, this rich twist on your favorite ranch can add a fresh cucumber zip to any salad or veggie, but you’ll love it in every dish on your table, chicken to pasta. It’s packed with garlicky dill flavor and real chunks of refreshing cucumber.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Ranch Flavors Family

198 Reviews

4.7

recommend 80.8% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT This is amazing!!!! Great on salads and chicken!!!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HV-HVCucumber Ranch Topping and Dressing Refreshing cucumber for past and other salads. I recommend for a change in flavor.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty good, still prefer reg ranch, very good on turkey bacon wrap
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been Looking For It Been looking for this product, it sounds like it will go well with some of my mediterrian recipes
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! My Grandmother bought this once and I tried it. I've been in love with it ever since and have been buying it since then!!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing! Very refreshing!! Good with cucumbers dipped in it
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum-O Love dipping carrots into this and instead of mustard or mayo I use on my cheese sandwiches. Amazing flavor!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Love this version, ranch but a little more refreshing.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best cucumber dressing My brother loves this stuff so I always have it on hand for him. But I use the dressing many times when I eat cold veggies out of the fridge. Very good stuff.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on Pita This was perfect for my Gyro night. It compliments Greek spices perfectly!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshingly delicious Love this for my greek pita pockets. Taste delicious!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean flavor for your salad and keto friendly
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good I bought this to try it and it's really good also like cucumbers
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I love the flavor of the cucumber ranch. I love cucumbers so that maybe why but this does taste great on salads
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious ! My favorite dressing ever ! This is my go to for salad and veggies ! Chef salads with cucumber ranch are thee best ever
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yuck I couldn’t do it. The taste us terrible. Maybe to much cucumber flavor
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for grape leaves I used this for grape leaves it was amazing I will use this moving forward
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad Not a bad salad dressing, but I prefer the original Hidden Valley Ranch
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from didn't like this one I was hoping it would have a freshness or resemblance of tziki dressing but it seems to be flat and 'meh' taste to it.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weird Flavor I was excited to try a new flavor of ranch and bought this thinking it would be great. However I was sadly disappointed. It didn't have much flavoring. I will be sticking with regular from now on
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Love the fresh flavor of the added cucumber! Great for salads or veggies!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HVR Cucumber Dressing So cool and mild, could go in any salad or pasta dish.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley® Cucumber Ranch Great for something different. I loved this flavor of this ranch. Taste great as a dressing or just a dip.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Just got this today love it in our salad can't wait to try it on vegetables
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fresh flavor! I was exclusively an Italian dressing girl until I tasted this!! I absolutely love the fresh cucumber flavor and it doesn’t mess with my GI issues!! I can thoroughly enjoy my salad again!!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this and I love it! Great taste and awesome on salads!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cucumber flavor My mom likes cucumbers, even tho she’s not crazy about ranch she did like this
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I buy this alot. It's very good on just about anything, like salads, sandwiches, wraps the list goes on and on.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This is my favorite ranch. I don’t even like cucumbers!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! This is one of my favorite Ranch dressing flavors. I use it on my salads and we also dip our vegetables in it too.
Date published: 2020-10-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_88, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 127.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards