Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Cucumber Ranch Topping & Dressing

Hidden Valley® Cucumber Ranch Topping & Dressing

CUCUMBERS JUST GOT COOLER

(194 Reviews)

Available In:
16 oz. bottle

REFRESHINGLY RANCH
Flavor Notes

REFRESHINGLY RANCH

Sure, this rich twist on your favorite ranch can add a fresh cucumber zip to any salad or veggie, but you’ll love it in every dish on your table, chicken to pasta. It’s packed with garlicky dill flavor and real chunks of refreshing cucumber.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Ranch Flavors Family

194 Reviews

4.7

recommend 80.8% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing and talk about delicious So delicious love adding this to my cucumber salad
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is definitely one of my favorites... love it on salads
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! Not only do I use this in my salads, but I use it as a veggie dip, too. So versatile like all of the dressings.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! Great flavor! love dipping cucumbers and other veggies in it as well as perfect on a salad.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salad Tried this last week on a salad found the cucumber over powered it. Might work better in a veggie salad.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool ranch This is a refreshing cool ranch dressing. Its as good as the original and I would recommend this if you like creaming cucumber.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it One of my favorite salad dressings, didn't know they still made it
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ole country taste Perfect good ole down home country taste, so good with fried chicken and chicken livers.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is amazing So glad I bought this. It goes great on salads and even pizza! Who'd have thought.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use Cucumber Ranch for my cucumbers, let them soak in it and oh so good!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor combination This is my favorite on salads the flavors just blend so well
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on salads This dressing tastes amazing on salads! It is also great with vegetables.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cucumber ranch dressing I love this flavor of dressing. I like several other flavors but this my favorite. The cucumber flavor blends so great with ranch!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect salad dressing! Not that ranch isn’t already a great salad topping but cucumber ranch...yes please!!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top of the list This is a phenom when it comes to ranch dressing and other ingredients. I adore the taste of cucumber and ranch. The blend of both are perfect. Try it and you will find out. Especially served cold
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing! Reminds me of summer! I love this super cold for dipping. Nice at any bbq
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cucumbers and ranch deliciousness This is so creamy and delicious oh, I love it it reminds me of most of like a Greek tzatziki. I love it with my grilled chicken or just with some vegetables like avocado or on a salad it's amazing. Play even dip cucumbers in the Cucumber Ranch!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for veggies I'm experimenting with new salad dressing flavors this week and had never tried a cucumber salad dressing before. I liked it on a plain salad and to dip veggies but, oddly enough, I didn't like it on a salad with veggies.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greatness I love to use this with cucumber salads. great to be add that flavor
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice twist on a classic Love the cucumber flavor in the ranch dressing. Great idea Hidden Valley!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from House favorite This is our house favorite Hidden Valley dressing.. We use it will all of our meals ..
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my all time Favorite dressing to put on salads.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut the cukes! This is absolutely fabs for making a cucumber salad. Cukes, tomatoes and some onion and its time to enjoy a nice salad! Cant wait until my cucumbers are ready this summer
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I love putting this on salads when I don’t have any veggies
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing freshness This is my go to ranch for a summer taste, it is amazing
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time fav This is a go to fresh tasting summer salad dressing for my family. Mmm pouring it on fresh tomatoes, lettuce, cucumbers, I just love it. Also is great for dipping fresh veggies.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as I expected I love cucumbers, but this just didn't do it for me.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good, not my favorite the cucumber taste is strong enough that it ruins it a little for me. I'm not sure what I was expecting, but this isn't my favorite.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Was not expecting this to taste so delicious but was a great taste on vegetables.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice It has a very nice subtle taste of cucumber. Very good. Definitely great for veggies
Date published: 2020-03-10
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_88, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 131.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards