Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Pickle Flavored Ranch Easy Squeeze Bottle

Hidden Valley® Pickle Flavored Ranch Easy Squeeze Bottle

DILLICIOUS PICKLE FLAVOR

(77 Reviews)

Available In:
20 oz.

Nashville Hot Chicken sandwich
ranch pickle dip
Flavor Notes

PUCKER UP, PICKLE PEOPLE

Ranch lovers and pickle fans, rejoice! Hidden Valley® Pickle Flavored Ranch is here to put some extra zip in your dips or add a creamy, tangy touch to burgers, chicken sandos, salads and more. Only at Walmart.

Love HVR? Show Us!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @Hidden.Valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Ranch Flavors Family

77 Reviews

4.6

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am pickled over this I use this in recipes and on almost anything you’d put mayo on. I also gift many Hidden Valley products to family.
Date published: 2024-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A True Favorite! I couldn't believe my eyes and I had to try out the new Pickle Flavor Ranch. Just as I had dreamed of. The MOST DELICIOUS dressing!
Date published: 2024-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is awesome. It's just something to mix up your dinner. My kids love it. I have to keep it in the fridge at all times.
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Pickle 👏🏼👏🏼 Love anything HV Ranch $ pickles, now I get the best of them both, so good.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I love it so much I can eat it right out of the bottle
Date published: 2024-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Delicious. Best ranch flavor ever. It's good on everything.
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love pickle ranch I put this on fried carrots the other day it’s amazing!
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Delicious on anything! Highly recommend for all Ranch fans out there!
Date published: 2024-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious flavor This product is so delicious I recommend anyone who loves pickles and ranch dressing to try the combination together
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice I like the taste of it and it goes well with so many items.
Date published: 2024-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome taste! I recently bought this and it has such good flavor! Recommend buying asap
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DIFFERENT Interesting, but a little weird, not sure if I really like it or not.
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combination of flavors If you love pickles and ranch dressing this dressing/sauce is for you
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing If you love pickles ans ranch dressing this dressing/sauce is for you
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mouthwatering Taste Had it on a salad. Tastes Great! The dill tang is just enough.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mouth watering surprise Pickles are a favorite in our house so adding it to ranch is a great choice.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pickle Perfection! Bought this and tried it for the first time recently. I first used it to dip pizza (well, of course, it's ranch and pizza) and it was tasty. But now I use it to dip raw veggies into instead of regular Ranch (nothing wrong with the classic though!). I've also began using as dressing on my salads and recently made a tomato sandwich with the pickle ranch instead of mayo. Perfection!!
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love If you’re a fan of dill, this ranch is so good. Perfect pairing for greek food.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! It tastes great and has a nice pickle flavor. Great for dipping fries.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not favorite. I love Ranch but this one is not on my buy again list.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bottle, Package & Label This Is So Delicious I Mixed It With Some Sourcream & Made A Dip With Cucumbers In It...It Was Amazing
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so so so good! THIS is soooo good! If you love pickles and you love ranch - don’t think, just buy!
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Tastes really good on chicken sandwiches. Homemade or from fast good.
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good be a little more pickle flavor The pickle flavor was light, it was good but I would prefer it to be a little stronger on the pickle flavor
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from yep tastes of pickles... If you are concerned it does "CONTAINS BIOENGINEERED FOOD INGERDIENTS" . Why? I don't think I will buy again.
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley® Pickle Flavored Ranch Easy Squeeze Hidden Valley® Pickle Flavored Ranch Easy Squeeze Bottle
Date published: 2023-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty I bought this. I like it. Tasty you like pickles. smooth
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Pickle ranch! I love this cream ranch with pickle flavor. I was so excited to get home and try it. I have everyone try it as a dip but you can put it on burgers or dip pizza. Love it !
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Delicious This is my new favorite product! I absolutely love this as a spread and a dip and it is such a great flavor. I love the creamy texture and pickle flavor. This is so good and something I recommend!
Date published: 2023-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new product Bought it as soon as we saw it on the site. Have used it on burgers and chicken. My family loves the flavor. Already have bought more.
Date published: 2023-08-01
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_48776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 188.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards