Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Southwest Chipotle Topping & Dressing

Hidden Valley® Southwest Chipotle Topping & Dressing

A GENTLE KICK OF SMOKY CHIPOTLE

(266 Reviews)

Available In:
16 oz. bottle

IT’S SMOKIN’
Flavor Notes

IT’S SMOKIN’

This savory ranch is sure to perk up your tastebuds with a touch of smoky chipotle heat. Make it your go-to bottled topping for tacos, steaks, sandwiches, and any other dish that needs a peppery Southwestern kick.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Ranch Flavors Family

266 Reviews

4.7

recommend 88.9% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chipotle Dressing Today I wanted sliced cucumbers and had bought this dressing. Put it on my plate, dipped my slices, and WOW what a pop in my mouth. Where has this secret dressing been? Took it to grandkids who eat carrots and Ranch dip. They agreed to try the Chipotle, like a little kick, and they too fell in love. Thanks guys for keep up and making new products and great quality. Love it when kids eat veggies.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE this dressing! I have never written a review for Hidden Valley before. I tried this southwest chipotle dressing at a friend's house... and OMG! so so good. I went and got 2 bottles. The only issue I can say is it is hard to find, so I may have to order it online next time if I can't find it in my local grocery store. 10+ stars, this is a really great salad dressing, I plan on using it as a marinade as well as a dressing.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best you will taste! I have been buying salads with this special dressing in it. I wrote the company and they said they don't sell it. It is a secret dressing. Last night while shopping I came across Hidden Valley's Southwest Chipotle. It looked just like the dressing. I purchased it and couldn't wait until I got home. I opened the bottle and had a taste. This was the dressing. I had found it. I immediately let my daughters know because they too loved that dressing. Today I made a post about it on Facebook. This dressing has a unique flavor. A little like ranch, but it has a little bite to it. It is great for taco salads or just a plain salad. Thank You Hidden Valley!!!
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! This is my favorite dressing of all! It is so versatile. I use it for toppings, dips, pasta salads, mexican dishes....and, yes, salad dressing! Yummy!
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too spicy and is bursting with flavor. I love this dressing. I stumbled upon it after buying a Southwest salad that came with a Southwest dressing that was not tasty at all. I looked for this dressing at five stores yesterday and could not find. Thanks for having a product locator on your web page. I will be going to the recommeded store today and purchasing a few bottles.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stick to what your good at I was happy to see this product, but what a disappointment. I am a Chipotle and HV Ranch Dressing fan, what could be better? It could be a lot better. This blend has a lot to be desired. Whoever created this and branded it as a "southwestern" flavor needs to take a road trip through New Mexico first next time.
Date published: 2011-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing for dipping This dressing is great on everything, but where I enjoy it the most is for dipping. Lettuce wraps, chips, pretzels, this is good on so many things. It offers good flavor and a gentle smoky heat to bring out that little something extra in any dish.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! I didn't think i would prefer anything over original ranch but this takes the cake..and the salads! the perfect amount of creaminess and heat!!!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HV-Hidden Valley Southwest Chipotle Topping Dressi Just enough spice and not overly hot. Great for all salads and dips.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When in a pinch good I like to make my own with adobo peppers but this is a good sub
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little kick of spice! Just tried this great chipotle! It has just the right amount of spice, perfect for dipping chicken tenders in!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the extra spice I would normally just put ranch on my chicken sandwiches, but I love adding this too for some extra flavor ad spice. It's never been a bad choice, and I'm glad they came out with this!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious this dressing is sooooo good! i love is for dipping my fires and chicken in!
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help! Please help, where is all the southwest chipotle dressing? I can't find any, looking everywhere. I use it on EVERYTHING
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where did all the chipotle ranch go? This is my favorite and I haven’t been able to find it for weeks! Please don’t tell me it is discontinued!!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burger topping Just love this sauce almost like the southwest you get at subway.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love Chipotle sauce as it is and when you mix it with ranch it is awesome
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome i love this ranch favor and will buy again at store tomorrow!!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from heavenly taste Just love the taste of Chipotle dressing, I literally put it on everything, salads, chicken, & burgers.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold flavor I have been looking for a good chipotle ranch to use with my burrito bowls that I make and this is perfect for that! It has a good amount of flavor and just the right amount of kick to it. I just wish it was available in more stores near me.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wife my wife is obsessed with this... puts it on literally everything, i swear shed drink it by the gallon if she could
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for raw veggies! Wanted something a little spicier for my raw veggie snacks and this has just the right kick, not too spicy !
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch with a kick I love this! I always use Ranch on everything it seems, so thought I should try this Chipotle Ranch and it is awesome!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice with the Spice I was looking for something to add to sandwiches, and not only do I love it on sandwiches, but its great with cucumbers too!! Nice little hint of spice, and excellent flavor
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy in my tummy Can’t get enough of this one. This flavors a staple in our household
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Zesty Flavor This is a good dressing for a change of pace. If you need a little flavor pick-me-up instead of regular ranch and don't mind a little spice, this is the one for you.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish tacos Put this on your fish tacos on corn tortillas. No fuss an tasty
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to This is sooo good. My favorite way to add this is on a South West salad.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from flavorful really good flavor, I like it for salads but im not sure what else I can use it for
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Kick of Flavor When you want a bit of flavor added to your salad, this does the trick. It isn't overpowering, but it definitely adds some spice. Very good.
Date published: 2020-12-31
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_51, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 96.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards