Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Southwest Chipotle Topping & Dressing

Hidden Valley® Southwest Chipotle Topping & Dressing

A GENTLE KICK OF SMOKY CHIPOTLE

(258 Reviews)

Available In:
16 oz. bottle

IT’S SMOKIN’
Flavor Notes

IT’S SMOKIN’

This savory ranch is sure to perk up your tastebuds with a touch of smoky chipotle heat. Make it your go-to bottled topping for tacos, steaks, sandwiches, and any other dish that needs a peppery Southwestern kick.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Ranch Flavors Family

258 Reviews

4.7

recommend 88.9% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love Chipotle sauce as it is and when you mix it with ranch it is awesome
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome i love this ranch favor and will buy again at store tomorrow!!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from heavenly taste Just love the taste of Chipotle dressing, I literally put it on everything, salads, chicken, & burgers.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold flavor I have been looking for a good chipotle ranch to use with my burrito bowls that I make and this is perfect for that! It has a good amount of flavor and just the right amount of kick to it. I just wish it was available in more stores near me.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wife my wife is obsessed with this... puts it on literally everything, i swear shed drink it by the gallon if she could
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for raw veggies! Wanted something a little spicier for my raw veggie snacks and this has just the right kick, not too spicy !
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch with a kick I love this! I always use Ranch on everything it seems, so thought I should try this Chipotle Ranch and it is awesome!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice with the Spice I was looking for something to add to sandwiches, and not only do I love it on sandwiches, but its great with cucumbers too!! Nice little hint of spice, and excellent flavor
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy in my tummy Can’t get enough of this one. This flavors a staple in our household
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Zesty Flavor This is a good dressing for a change of pace. If you need a little flavor pick-me-up instead of regular ranch and don't mind a little spice, this is the one for you.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish tacos Put this on your fish tacos on corn tortillas. No fuss an tasty
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to This is sooo good. My favorite way to add this is on a South West salad.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from flavorful really good flavor, I like it for salads but im not sure what else I can use it for
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Kick of Flavor When you want a bit of flavor added to your salad, this does the trick. It isn't overpowering, but it definitely adds some spice. Very good.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love Chipotle sauce as it is and when you mix it with ranch... OMGGGG
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great combo I got this for my boyfriend as he loves both these flavors and he loved it. Will buy again!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good kick This dressing has an incredible kick and adds flavor to more than just salad.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor and Spice Great taste and an easy to use bottle. Great product to add flavor.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and addictive This is so zesty and taste good on a variety of foods. Must try.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right amount of Zing I purchased this about two weeks ago, works really well in a chopped salad of cabbage to add to fish tacos.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste I Can't KEEP IT AT WORK EVERYONE WANTS TO TRY IT it is great with a lot of foods not just salad
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite salad dressing I love the zestiest of this salad dressing. I use it on salads but also as a dipping sauce for fries.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woops. I accidentally review the buffalo ranch thinking it was this stuff. This is the stuff that tastes like the southwest ranch from buffalo wild wings. Oops. I still love both, but this one is definitely better.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sandwich spread ever. I bought this this summer to put on grilled chicken breast sandwiches. It is the perfect amount of zing and flavor to make the sandwich pop. I have now gone through 3 bottles since June. Our new fave.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch with a kick! I bought this just to try something different for my salads. It make a really wonderful southwest chicken salad. It is great to mix up your salad greens
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chipotle forever I mix this with my ground meat when I make meatloaf, then I add a little on top, and bake it for another 15 minutes to seal in the flavor. makes a great tasting meatloaf.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from southwest chipotle sauce, oh yum you can dip it, spread it, whenever you want that flavor taken to the next level.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give me a straw I seriously could drink this stuff. It makes a basic garden salad explode with flavor.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flavor when you want a little extra spice. The Buffalo Ranch is also good.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice kick This is one of the top premade dressings i buy! I eat it on just about everything lol
Date published: 2020-07-26
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_51, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 85.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards