Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Spicy Secret Sauce

Hidden Valley® Spicy Secret Sauce

SAUCY SIZZLE IN EVERY DRIZZLE

(665 Reviews)

Available In:
12 oz.

THE HEAT IS ON
Flavor Notes

THE HEAT IS ON

Love delicious bites that bite back? Add a dab of spicy, ranchy richness to your favorite foods. This creamy flavor bomb of a sauce comes in a handy squirt bottle, perfect for adding a kick of zesty heat to tacos, waffle fries and more.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Secret Sauce Family

665 Reviews

4.8

recommend 70.9% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Loving this secret sauce which has a nice enough kick but not in a spicy way. It's a fun add on to any meal you can make and its a household favorite.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right amount of spice This ranch has the perfect balance of spice, not too spicy, but still has great flavor. This is my favorite thing to add to tacos too!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love that spice not too spicy but has enough to let you know it is there, now they/HV needs an extra spicy secret sauce for us who like it a bit spicier a lil bit hotter. yeah.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bussin Throw this on some shrimp tacos. Fire! Changed my taco forever
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Sauces All the ones I have tried so far were amazing! The only one I have not seen yet is the Smokehouse. I cannot wait to find that one as well! The Spicy is my sons favorite!
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OK I didn't like it but husband is a 1000% fan, he loves it
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait to try this I won a coupon but it is tough to find...most stores are sold out. Yesterday, I found a bottle and used my coupon. I can't wait to try it.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’M OBSESSED I bought this spicy ranch on whim, I’ve never been a huge ranch or sauce person. And I’m completely obsessed with this ranch. It’s so so so good!! I will put this on almost anything, because I’m so obsessed with it. If you buy this- prepare to become addicted. I cannot get enough of it. Goes well on so so many things. I wish this came in a travel size bottle, so I could take it with me everywhere. It’s a bit of a problem, but I just love it.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sauce Ever! Hidden Valley Ranch has always been my go to ranch for dressings, dipping sauce or even marinade, but once you guys came out with this spicy secret sauce it changed everything for me. I eat this sauce with almost everything now. It has taken over my life lol. I almost consider the sauce as the main portion of my meal. I cook just so that I can eat secret sauce. My only issue is that every Walmart in our area is always sold out and I can’t seem it find it anywhere. I have ordered a large number of them from Target when desperate, but it takes almost a week to get them in hands. Please say you are not discontinuing this product. I would be heartbroken!! I need more spicy secret sauce. I highly recommend trying it, so that you can become as addicted as I am.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I use this sauce all the time on tacos and burgers. Awesome
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very good flavor adds some serious yumminess.......
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t wait I can’t wait to try this product. I’ve heard it’s amazing.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zing! Used this on many items and adds a nice zing to anything!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool This is a very good sauce. I like it a lot. I recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but This is good but a bit too spicy for me. Tasted very good but gave me heart burn
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I use this sauce all the time on tacos and burgers. Just the right amount of heat and creaminess.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome sauce I love the spicey sauce on a mexican burger, next I am going to try it on chicken tacos.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loved the spice will be getting again for him
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great extra kick on wings Love using this to dip chicken wings or bbq chicken breast into. It is to me really spicy. The flavor is worth the spiciness.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Spice is Right Excellent blend, adds a zip to every salad and sandwich
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super secret sauce The spicy secret sauce was wonderful on tacos but even better on burgers.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need to know the secret! This is so good! I love spicy foods and this just makes everythung I put it on, that much better! Great sauce!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fell in LOVE with this! The spice is just right and makes favors enhanced. I can no longer find this at stores. BRING IT BACK!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dips away! I put this in my hot chicken cheese casserole. Wasn’t too shabby!!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor My husband saw this on the shelf and wanted to try it and has been hooked ever since!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious and convenient I keep this sauce around always it tastes delicious on almost everything.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Spice Bought this for a reunion and everyone loved it. Thanks
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I love everything spicy! I love using this when using this to make wraps or dipping my pizza in.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this sauce. Great addition to my chicken strips, or to put on a sandwich.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Spicy alternative easy to use bottle very convenient less mess
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_27804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 167.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards