Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Light Dipping Cups

Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Light Dipping Cups

FOR RANCH LOVERS WHO TRAVEL LIGHT

(237 Reviews)

Available In:
Eight 1.5 oz. single-serve cups per pack

RANCH<br>ON THE GO
Flavor Notes

RANCH
ON THE GO

Original Ranch® — we know it’s the taste that makes your adventures in dipping pizza, wings and fries oh-so-much better. Our dip cups are perfect when you’re on the go or controlling portions. Only 7 grams of fat per serving.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Are you a Dipper, Swiper, Drizzler or Dunker?

Similar Products

The Ranch Alternatives Family

237 Reviews

4.8

recommend 89% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for lunches! These are great for kids lunches! Snack time, soccer, gymnastics or whatever toots your horn! Grab a few of these and some fruits and vegetables and it is a hit for everyone!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great for dipping on the go very convenient
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome just like the not lite version., very convenient, tastes like all other great products by HV except this ones is smaller and easy for to go
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable Perfect for school or work. The perfect amount of ranch for any veggie snack
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Amount Perfect size especially if your looking at portion control. Goes great with veggies and pretzels and chips. Has a great flavor
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to carry on day trips Good to pack and carry with you when traveling. Perfect serving size.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste less everything else When you want it but don’t want all the extra stuff
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on the go! I love bringing these to work for my first break snack! Its the perfect size! I love that the light version is healthier for you and still tastes just as good as the original!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient and reduced fat Great for snacks, brown bag lunches, when you are watching triglycerides, etc
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum I love Hidden Valley Ranch Dipping Cups! I use it with veggies and chips! It works great for snacking!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience and Fewer Calories What more could you ask for? Great taste, convenience, and lower calories. It's the best of everything. These are great for lunch boxes and road trips.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick and easy I purchased these for my lunch time snack at work. They are delicious and easy.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW FAV I just bought these for the first time. Great taste, easy to throw into work lunch bag.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great on the go This was a great snack for taking to work and for my kids school lunch. They all liked them and I will be buying again
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for work these pack up so easy to take to work. Fast and easy and you can bring extra to share with coworkers :)
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snack These are nice to have in a school lunch box or just as something to take with you for a snack. I know with some other brands the light ranch did not taste the best, but with HV I can't tell much of a difference from the normal ranch. Good way to go light and not have to suffer the consequences of the less great tasting food.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect portion control These are great to include as a snack for a lunch or on the go. I love the light version, as I feel less guilty about adding a dip to my snack!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the Go This is perfect size to pack in my lunch for work.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the low calorie, yet flavorful The perfect snack with carrots, celery or cucumbers. I feel healthy eating this and yet satisfied.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom's Cups. I just love Ranch Light Dip Cups! Just my size and half of the calories.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and good This is a light and portable version of the wonderful original
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great snack I like to use these when I eat too much junk food. Carrots and this dip make me feel better about snacking.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for lunchboxes My daughter loves to take these in her lunch- dip veggies, chips, anything!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient So convenient to throw in a lunch bag and to take to the beach.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the go! Bring to work or a ball game! So great to pack for an on the go treat!!!
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes "Bento" boxes easy to make Even though I am working at home, I decided to make up a week's worth of "Bento" boxes. I filled them with a variety of items that made for a nutritional lunch. Included were some carrot and celery sticks. It was so much easier just placing a Hidden Valley Ranch Dipping Cup in each box.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lite is just as delicious! Thank you for making on-the-go cups to make my life easier. I appreciate you! These are the perfect sizes to take with you on the go for a quick dip with your favorite snack.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love having these on had to throw into my lunchbox! Makes eating healthy so much easier!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on the go! A bag full of carrots, celery, and cucumbers and container of dipping sauce and I am in heaven at any ball game!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought it few weeks ago and we all love it. So delicious!
Date published: 2020-10-14
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_35, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 89.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards