Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Light Dipping Cups

Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Light Dipping Cups

FOR RANCH LOVERS WHO TRAVEL LIGHT

(237 Reviews)

Available In:
Eight 1.5 oz. single-serve cups per pack

RANCH<br>ON THE GO
Flavor Notes

RANCH
ON THE GO

Original Ranch® — we know it’s the taste that makes your adventures in dipping pizza, wings and fries oh-so-much better. Our dip cups are perfect when you’re on the go or controlling portions. Only 7 grams of fat per serving.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Ranch Alternatives Family

237 Reviews

4.8

recommend 89% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Light Dip Cups Makes things so convenient especially for kids! I love how portable these Ranch dip cups are!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Light Dip Cups Ranch Light Dip Cups is great for the grand kids for snacks or with lunch
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for lunches Bought these for my kids--so tasty and easy for dipping veggies at lunch. I like its the light version
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party of one Small baggie of cut up vegetables single dipping cup of Hidden Valley Ranch Light great treat during my bike ride to the beach.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snacking made easy Just right for on the go snacking in this busy day and age. Just grab and go!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from when on the Go reach for the Dip cups we pack the dip cups every time we go to a family gathering, it's the perfect way to serve to many at a gathering.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from snacks perfect for snacking on and kid-friendly! A great no-mess dip!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a snack I've bought these several times, great for a late afternoon snack with veggies, frito's, chips
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack and Go! I used these when I was working, so easy to take for lunch.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love dip cups! I really love the dip cups. They're perfect for lunch oh, a snack. I love them for picnic.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient By this often for packing in lunches to go with veggies
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grab and go Easy to take along. Use with vegetables, crackers, fries, no limits
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Work I bought this for my work lunch, it's very good now a few of us eat it at lunch. Very Good!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with baby carrots. Want a yummy, healthy, easy snack? Match this with veggies and there ya go!!!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Delicious. Will buy again. Thank yo for the great quality. Yummy!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good Good product and I like that they make a light version.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good Its a good recipe my family loved it you should try it
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love That these are Light This is Wonderful to have a light calorie snack dip, great with veggies
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it Love this item and would definitely buy this again for many foods.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for lunches When i am out running around during the day I would keep a dip cup with fresh veggies to munch on instead of eating fast food.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the cup size perfect for dipping carrots or other veggies. highly recommend trying
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! I love these. When I'm on the go I just grab one of these for my veggies or my pizza and I'm good to go! They taste just as delicious as they do from the bottle!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for lunchbox Great for afternoon snacks at work - fresh veggies and light ranch won’t break the calorie band.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for picnics and work lunches Just the right size for the lunchbox,also more convenient for picnics,while giving that same great flavor
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When smaller is better In a hurry, portion control, perfect solution!!!!!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good This was delicious! My family are very picky eaters but this was a crowd pleaser!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for kids lunches great fo rmy kiddos lunches. easy to open and they lovethem
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient I have used these things on several occasions. So convenient for lunch boxes, traveling, and picnics.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item for travel. I'm a borderline diabetic and was trying to find something to have with my vegetables and to take to the many shows we do. These worked out great. Portion control and great flavor. I always have this in my pantry for those on the go gatherings.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you need! use for lunches, snacks, on the go, you must have this at all times
Date published: 2020-03-04
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_35, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 35.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards