Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Creamy Dill Dips Mix

Hidden Valley® Creamy Dill Dips Mix

THIS DIP’S THE RILL DILL

(91 Reviews)

Available In:
Single Pack

DILL-ICIOUS
Flavor Notes

DILL-ICIOUS

Savory ranch and the fresh flavor of dill are a match made in heaven, so you know this delicious dip can take any dunkable bite to dreamy new heights. Just add a gluten-free dose of this dry mix to your favorite dip ingredients, and enjoy.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Dips Mix Packets Family

91 Reviews

4.9

recommend 91.2% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum I love Hidden Valley Ranch Dip Mixes! I use it with veggies and chips! It works great for snacking!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty I buy this everytime i buy dressing to make things a lil more tangier
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety I use this packet mix to make dips, baked crackers and cheese balls. Great flavor
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I used Creamy Dill Dips Mix with my carrots and it was delicious! Loved the dilly flavor!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOO Good! I favor this dip on Cucumbers, potato chips, celery sticks and radishes. This dip mix seems to have more of the dill punch that I look for.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My family just loves this they are always excited when I buy it
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Convenient. Great for vegetables. Crowd pleaser.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I made this and it was gone the next day. It reminds me of my grandma’s vegetable dip she makes.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dip! This is the best dip, it tastes like it was homemade!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this one when making flavored oyster crackers.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum this is great in a tuna sandwich. We do open face tuna with this and cheese so good
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mix of Ranch and Dill! My girls and I love ranch, my husband not so much but loves anything dill. I picked this up one day and now we can't keep him out of it!!! He even gets grumpy when the store doesn't have it in stock.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Veggie Dip I serve this with vegetables at gathering and every one loves it. It’s delicious made with yogurt or cottage cheese. It’s great as a dip for potato chips too.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dilly Dipping I made this for family gathering and everyone loved it. They wanted the recipe. They could not believe it was a dip mix and sour cream.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I bought this and love it !!!! So good !!!! My family loves it also
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Mashed Cauliflower I added this to put a little flavor to my mashed cauliflower recipe. It tasted great1
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandkids love it Bought this for my Grandkids to dip broccoli in and they Loved It.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another family favorite This is so refreshing to eat with cut up veggies. My family loves the dill taste
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Package dip If you love the taste of dill you our going to love this dip
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is good in the middle of platter Good on meet and cheese platter for parties also tossed with oil and and crackers and baked so good
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good to make dips for parties and just to snack on.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very dilly Bought this to pair with fresh veggies. Definitely did not disappoint
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Flavors If you love dill pickles and have a craving for pickles . Then this dip is for you it taste just like dill pickles.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic flavor If you like dill pickles than this is the dip for you. The taste is true.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What happened to Gardern Green Onion Dip Mix I have have been searching for the green onion dip mix and cant find it anywhere? Please tell me you haven't stop making it. It is the only mix that I liked for dip. Please let me know.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dill-licious I use this mix when I make a Mississippi Pot Roast and it's dill-licious every time.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dip mix! It's fast, easy to make and has a good dill flavor that isn't overpowering.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such Great Dill Flavor Im not usually a dill person but I tried this at a party and fell in love!! It has such a great dill flavor combined with the already creamy and great flavor of Hidden Valley Ranch dressing. Now I use it on everything
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can’t find it anywhere I use to buy this and loved the dip the reason I gave it only one star is because it’s nowhere to be found or sold not even for sale anywhere I love this dip can’t understand why no one sells it?
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m a dill freak! Anything that has dill in it I HAVE to try, so when I tried HVR/ dill dip, I was in heaven! I use it on everything. Crackers, veggies, French Fries, meat. I’m going to try to cook a beef roast with it and see what that tastes like. Bet it’s gonna be good!!!
Date published: 2019-10-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_33, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards