Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Spicy Seasoning, Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix Packet

Hidden Valley® Spicy Seasoning, Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix Packet

RANCH THAT BITES BACK

(169 Reviews)

Available In:
Single Pack

FEEL THE BURN
Flavor Notes

FEEL THE BURN

We energized the magical Ranch blend of buttermilk, garlic and onion flavors with a hit of mild chilies and red peppers. Use this gluten-free seasoning mix to kick up the heat in your next dressing, or to add just the right bite to your favorite recipes.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Seasoning Mix Packets Family

169 Reviews

4.7

recommend 94.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy Add a dash of this flavoring to any dish to transform it into a flavorful, spicy meal!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Hidden Valley Spicy Ranch Salad Dressing & Mi Keeping the ranch flavor with a touch of spicy hot add to any dish. Enjoyed.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavor and taste is amazing I use this seasoning to cook chicken and burritos this is so tasty. This makes your food tasty and unique
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste I just made it the other day and had really good flavor
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Spicy for me I can't eat much spice so I didn't care for it but my family did
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for tacos and fajitas We love making taco meat and fajita meat with this seasoning mix! It is the perfect added spice but also a ranch taste to our meat! We always keep these packets on hand!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this on about everything. But i like to use this on taco night as it gives my taco a great flavor and makes my taco taste better.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for steak and chicken Love on steak and chicken fajitas!!! Gives it an extra flavor pop
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it in anything While I'll eventually make this into a dip or something, I used this as popcorn seasoning to give it a little extra kick and it was delicious.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic flavor This is great for any party or get together. Your guests will love it.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandwich topper I used this on sandwiches for extra flavor. Great on fish tacos.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended These packets are convenient and a must have in any pantry.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pork chops used it on grilled pork chops and it was great. wasn't sure at first , but yep loved it
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! We use this in our hamburger patties when we grill. Gives the burgers the perfect amount of flavor.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! This is a great seasoning packet to use for breaded chicken.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor and just the right amount of heat. I always have trouble getting spicy meals into the lineup, but thanks to this I will be getting more heat onto the dinner menu because it is a perfect balance.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS I freaking love this stuff! I use it in my Chicken Pimento Macaroni and Cheese. It adds a nice kick of flavor.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy Ranch! I buy Hidden Valley Spicy Ranch to use in my Ranch Chicken Tacos recipe. The perfect addition of spicy.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Olé! We use this in ALL of our Mexican recipes now!! Adds just the right amount of “kick”. Sooo glad I found this! Always keep this on hand!!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranch with a kick I already love hidden vally ranch seasoning mix and now they come out with a spicy ranch. Its ranch with a bit of spice I love adding it to recipes for a slight kick.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice kick to the flavor I love the taste this gives to you food. Its not overpowering and adds just the right amount of flavor !
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy! I love spicy! I made it more spicy with tapitio! So good! Great for taco salads!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favorite Love to use this for a spicy dip. Gives a little bite and great on tacos!!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is a pack of perfection. It’s a must have for parties
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unexpected! Although buffalo flavor is somewhat better tasting to me, this still packed a mild unexpected punch which i enjoyed.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! My husband and I use it on everything from veggie dip to coating our smoked potatoes,
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marinade Put this on chicken halves let sit then grilled for 25 min on outdoor grill.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and simple! I love making shredded buffalo chicken dip when football season is on, this makes things so much simpler and the taste is amazing! Thank you for continuously amazing me and making such wonderful products!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious We use this for seasoning on popcorn and even as a mix for hamburgers! Really spices things up!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavor town baked chicken tenders I add this to my flour mixture for a spicy baked chicken tender. My neice says it has the right amount of spice but I add extra to mine. Mmmmmmm, good!
Date published: 2019-03-14
  • y_2023, m_1, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_31, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 644.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards