Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Herbed Spanakopita Dip

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    Mix contents of dips packet with yogurt. Squeeze the spinach to remove as much liquid as possible. Add to dip along with the garlic, dill, green onions, and feta. Stir well to combine. Refrigerate at least 1 hour to thicken.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(26 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

14 Reviews

4.8

recommend 78.6% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved This Recipe! Such a cool dip to make! I really enjoyed this recipe and the entire family enjoyed it thoroughly as well!
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy hidden Valley dip I noticed in the picture they put chopped tomatoes on top of this dip. Chopped tomatoes were not in the recipe, but I added them, and it tasted great! I highly recommend the chopped tomatoes.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty dip Other than trying to pronounce the s part it’s a new family favorite, so creamy and sweet. Perfect for grill night or a night with friends
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip Great as a dip. Simple to make and tastes good. Enjoy with pita chips.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dip It is unique but flavorful and unlike anything my family has had. Everyone liked it though.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum A very good dip that is good for home or to atake to any get together
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I made it for a party. Everyone loved it as it was different and fresh tasting.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV-Herbed Spanakita Dip Wonderful and something new to serve. I recommend this dip
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Has really good flavor and very easy to make. Awesome
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip! Am not a huge hidden valley fan, but this one was delicious. I used fresh spinach and let the dip sit overnight. I also used the spice mix with mayonnaise and milk. Great texture. Good feta is a must.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Has really good flavor easy to prepare, everyone loved it so much I didn't want to share the recipe
Date published: 2019-11-10
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules