Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Spicy Ranch Pulled Chicken Sandwiches

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (4)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Place a slice of cheese on the bottom half of each bun.
  2. 2
    Top each bun with 1/4 of the sliced avocado and 1/2 cup of Spicy Ranch Pulled Chicken.
  3. 3
    Place the bun tops on each sandwich and serve.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(19 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

19 Reviews

4.8

recommend 78.9% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful only added a minced chili pepper to all ingredients listed
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for lunch and or dinner you can plan a light or a full meal around this one
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste we made these last night and they were loved by everyone
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leftover Lifesaver! The family loved the Spicy Ranch Chicken sandwiches. This was an easy meal for the busy days when I don't have time to cook!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT This was simple and easy to make and tasted so good
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV-Spicy Ranch Pulled Chicken Sandwiches Mouth watering and a sandwich that is the best ever. I recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hubby loves these these are on our monthly menu! Hubby can't get enough
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy Easy and tastes great!!!! I think this is my new favorite
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum This was simple and easy to make. Everyone loved it
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy & delicious too! I love recipes that are really easy like this! I made this directly as written, and it was very good! The second time I had it, I added cooked bacon crumbles, and banana peppers rings. Wowzers, what a sandwich!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow cooking Great to make in slow cooker and use for leftovers the next day.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can I please have more I always walk away from the dinner table extremely stuffed yet completely satisfied when I make these for dinner
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sandwiches I am in love with this recipe for spicy ranch pulled chicken sandwiches. My son loved it too
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ITS A KEEPER THIS IS REALLY GREAT. THE ENTIRE FAMILY LOVED IT. VERRY GOOD
Date published: 2018-11-04
  • y_2023, m_1, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 217.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards