Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Chicken Secret Sauce

Hidden Valley® Chicken Secret Sauce

Pure 24 karat sauciness

(267 Reviews)

Available In:

12 oz.

Honey mustard magic
Flavor Notes

Honey mustard magic

Craving the savory sauces you get at your favorite chicken joint? Now you can drizzle on sweet and tangy honey mustard BBQ flavor right from a squirt bottle. It’s time to elevate your chicken sandwiches, tenders and nuggets to mouthwatering perfection.

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @Hidden.Valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Secret Sauce Family

267 Reviews

4.5

recommend 88.1% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste delicious Honestly, the flavor is similar to a famous burger I usually eat with fries tastes great and the bottle size is big enough to last a while. The texture is a thick sauce which is awesome. Would I buy again and recommend it to anyone yes I definitely would buy and recommend it to many people.
Date published: 2024-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our new staple! Yum! We loved this one on our grilled chicken and crispy chicken sandwiches. Such a great new ranch flavor option with a zesty and savory kick. The consistency was smooth not too watery and not too chunky! Would go perfect on a grilled chicken sandwich!
Date published: 2024-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not receive Did not receive my product. I kept emailing customer support but never got a reply back regarding this matter. Had to buy it my self in order to give a review so I won’t be disqualified for future campaigns/Voxbox.
Date published: 2024-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy and delicious on everything Hidden Valley did the dang thing with this secret chicken sauce ! It is legit good on EVERYTHING. Chicken sandwich, nuggets, tenders, fries, sandwichs and more. This is a sweet and savory profile that I love 😋 The consistency is on the thicker side which makes it great for dipping, and I love the flip top for easy portion control. I'd love to request a spicy version @hidden.valley 👀
Date published: 2024-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good This hidden valley ranch, secret chicken sauce is absolutely amazing! We dip our chicken in everything and use other sauces from take out, but this is perfect for our meals, the bottle is really easy to use especially with the hidden valley ranch taste too.
Date published: 2024-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good This Hidden Valley Chicken sauce it pretty good! I used it for chicken tenders, but I also used it as a sauce for a cheeseburger bowl/ so it doesn’t have to be just chicken
Date published: 2024-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love First of all, the packaging on this product is gorgeous. It tastes pretty good with my chicken nuggets. It’s sweet & savory without the massive amount of sugar/calories.
Date published: 2024-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I received Hidden Valley Secret Sauce Chicken from Influenster to give my honest opinion, it is an excellent sauce for your favorite sandwiches or salads, it gives it a great flavor.
Date published: 2024-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I didn’t like the flavor of this sauce. I was hoping to have a more tangy taste, maybe ranch mixed wjth bbq and honey mustard or something. The consistency and price are good, but I won’t be buying this.
Date published: 2024-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty I love sauces. I am always looking for a good sauce to pair with my meals. I love this brand. So I was excited to try this new secret sauce and it's really good. I enjoyed a lot.
Date published: 2024-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with every chicken flavor Highly recommend this hidden valley secret sauce! It goes on literally ALL types of chicken and adds an amazing taste. So excited for any new flavors because this one was a banger!
Date published: 2024-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! My boyfriend loved this! He used it as a topping sauce for almost everything. Usually I would not buy a sauce like this so I was happy to receive the item to be able to try it.
Date published: 2024-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gross Eh. I really didn't like this. The flavor was just off. Tangy but just gross in my opinion. Not even worth a photo of it. It's a small squeeze bottle.
Date published: 2024-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Very good flavor, I love it in my salad and in my sandwich or hamburger, it gives it that extra touch and creamy texture. The packaging is safe and easy to store, highly recommended!
Date published: 2024-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO DELICIOUS and a NEW STAPLE on my CONDIMENT LIST!!! The Hidden Valley Chicken Secret Sauce is very good and is now a great addition to my condiments! I am a sauce/condiment girl and this sauce is so creamy and flavorful! The only critique I have is that it's a sweet and savory sauce but I tasted more of a smokey chipotle flavor, versus a savory flavor. Don't get me wrong, I still think it's delicious but I think it would be perfect if it had more of that savory flavor! I added the Hidden Valley Chicken Secret Sauce to my chicken strips and fries, and it was such a great compliment to both! I also dipped my grilled turkey and cheese sandwich along with my toasted sour cream Ritz crackers into this sauce and it was delicious on that as well! I can't wait to try it on a chicken sandwich and so much more! I highly recommend Hidden Valley Chicken Secret Sauce to everyone who loves condiments and great dipping sauces! Hidden Valley hit a home run with this Chicken Secret Sauce! Even though I had that one critique, it is still a great sauce and compliments such a variety of foods! If you love sauces, BUY THIS NOW!!! I was sent this product complimentary from @Influenster and @HiddenValley in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2024-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Chicken Secret Sauce I recieved this product completely complimentary from Influenster in return for my honest opinion. I was actually thrilled to receive this product because we are a sauce family . We love to try new products as well. We tried this product several differnt ways , chicken sandwiches , chicken strips & even with fries. We absolutely loved this product and the flavor. It has the perfect taste and zing . We cannot wait to try the other sauces from the collection. We reccomend you try them too if you like sauces. Thank you Influenster
Date published: 2024-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty This sauce is very good, it tastes like a tangy sweet bbq ranch sauce. It goes well on any kind of chicken, or I’m sure you could use it on so many other items as well! We do like this sauce and will probably buy it again.
Date published: 2024-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty The flavor of this secret chicken sauce is so goods. It adds just right amount of tangy flavor to make the chicken interesting without being overpowering.
Date published: 2024-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good stuff Very tasty I think it would be amazing on a chicken salad. I think next time we are gonna try it on some burgers. The size of the package was good. Something that my kids will end up using up within a few days.
Date published: 2024-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deliciousness This product has an incredible taste to it. Making your meal reach another level with its taste. I love it with sandwiches or just simply chicken tenders on the side. It's is thick and creamy for all sorts of meals.
Date published: 2024-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor This was a delightful addition to my condiments! Especially with lots of kiddos in the house, they are always looking for new things to dip their chicken into, and this did not disappoint! Great flavor, especially for the little ones who don’t enjoy something hot like I would.
Date published: 2024-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t be mad you tried it This stuff is absolutely amazing the taste I don’t know how to explain it but it’s so good and it’s good on anything. We put it on chicken french fries hamburgers, and it all taste good definitely need to try.
Date published: 2024-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavor is on point Alright then this sauce is amazing we tried it on our chicken tenders and fries and it was soo good. This sauce is flavorful and creamy and rich on flavor. Kids also liked it which they are kinda of picky but they enjoyed it.
Date published: 2024-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Hidden Valley Secret Sauce Chicken is a hit in our household. I was pleasantly surprised on how great this actually was. The flavor was perfect and not too overwhelming. It adds a nice little kick to a variety of different foods. We especially enjoyed this on our chicken tenders and sandwiches, it added extra flavor. I will definitely recommend this to all my friends and family!
Date published: 2024-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sauce This sauce really upgraded all my sandwiches. I love how creamy it is. It’s tangy and it pairs so well with some crispy bread. But you can dip your tenders in it too!
Date published: 2024-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Has Potential  This product could be great. I feel as if that this product needs more flavor. It’s a nice product. It just taste really bland. I also think that I just don’t like other flavors of ranch but nonetheless this product has potential.
Date published: 2024-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compliments meals! I like the sweet and tangy flavor in this sauce. I tried it on my chicken wraps and chicken sandwich and it added great flavor and wasn’t overpowering.
Date published: 2024-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chickens perfect match This secret sauce has a nice sweet and tangy flavor that really complimented my chicken. It reminded me of a ranch/thousand island blend. The sauce isn’t too thick either.
Date published: 2024-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sweet and Creamy I didn’t love this but I didn’t hate it either. I tried it as a dip and as a topping on a chicken sandwich and I definitely liked it more as a topping than a dip. It’s a little bit sweet and little smoky. Added a nice creaminess to the sandwich as well. Would try again with other ingredients!
Date published: 2024-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for chicken This sauce was surprisingly good, I enjoyed it with some chicken, I love the the bottle and how it dispenses the product, easy for kids to used. The ingredients were good making it blended all together for a good flavor. Overall great sauce
Date published: 2024-05-05
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_33817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards