Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Chive & Onion Dips Mix

Hidden Valley® Chive & Onion Dips Mix

MIX IT UP WITH LAYERS OF FLAVOR

(112 Reviews)

Available In:
Single Pack

ALIVE WITH CHIVE
Flavor Notes

ALIVE WITH CHIVE

Add the fresh flavors of chopped chives and tangy onion to make dunkable bites even more delicious. Just add this gluten-free dry mix packet to your favorite dip ingredients, and dive right in!

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Dips Mix Packets Family

112 Reviews

4.6

recommend 89.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please put these back out I absolutely love the chives and onions dip but I can no longer find it anywhere! Please put this product back into stores please!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chive and onion dip mix I absolutely love the give and onion dip mix but i can not find it any where. I would love to order some.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy My family love this, so easy to put together and so good
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on potatoes! This is absolutely amazing on potatoes, baked, fried, french fried, etc..
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than French onion I like this dip better than the french onion one, I think it is underrated
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great flavors I love the chive & onion flavored Ranch dressing. It's really great with veggies BUT I love it with Ruffles!!.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto Friendly!! I love this for a quick dip for veggies. Quick preparation and great flavor!!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum I love Hidden Valley Ranch Dip Mixes! I use it with veggies and chips! It works great for snacking!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes please! Excellent edition to bring to a work potluck. It was a standout favorite!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was made to use for spinach dip! I used this instead of my usual leek soup mix in my spinach dip. This was so much better and I’ll definitely use it again next time I make it.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just say yes!! I absolutely recommend this product! Just say yes!!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone loves this anywhere i bring it . I recommend using 16 oz. cream cheese and then mix in milk to get right consistency
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can not find this anywhere and it is my favorite dip
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all kinds of things but why so hard to find? Wal mart is always out of it, can’t find(at least for a reasonable price) anywhere else either. What’s the problem?
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My family absolutely loves it when I buy this product
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip This is really good with chips among other foods. I love the flavor profile.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Great for making dips, and recipes for snacks and holiday get together
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to make Sometimes these have a bit more salt than needed, so I only use part of a package then adjust from there.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I bought this to make some dip with chips and it was so good!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite I bought this 3 weeks ago for a a dip for a party im so glad i did was a big hit
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Herb Mix Ever!! I love this mix!! I actually make a vinaigrette with this that is to die for! My entire family raves every time I make this. It is delicious on a pasta salad as well. The problem is that all of the Walmarts in my area - at least 4-5 do not stock this regularly or even at all!! I can't find it online either. Please consider this products marketing avenues and make it easier to find and purchase! It is really good stuff!!!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dip ever Greatest dip mis ever, can be used in multiple ways besides dip. Need to know where to get it though, Walmart/out of stock, Walgreens ditto, Amazon ditto. Please tell us where we can buy this product.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like to mix with one with soften cream cheese and use on bagels or crakers.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A family must have My family love this, so easy to put together and so good
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite My families favorite. Nobody in Henderson, Ky has it. Hasnt for months. Can this be ordered on this website?
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dip mix Love this dip mix,but Walmart haven't been getting them in. I also checked some other stores. Am I able to order some on this site?
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good This is best dip i have ever tried. This is so tasty and i love the flavors and texture of this.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love this dip! It is better than all the others. Please don't discontinue it!!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moms favorite Great with chips or on crackers! She loves this as a cold dip with chips!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Flavor I always had trouble finding different recipes for my pork chops. But i try this and add this to my pork chops in the crock pot and it gave it a awesome flavor.
Date published: 2020-03-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_32, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards