Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Topping & Dressing

Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Topping & Dressing

PERFECTION. FULL STOP.

(9128 Reviews)

Available In:
8 oz. bottle  |  16 oz. bottle  |  20 oz. Easy Squeeze bottle  |  24 oz. bottle  |  36 oz. bottle  |  52 oz. bottle

THE ORIGINAL RANCH®
Flavor Notes

THE ORIGINAL RANCH®

Original Ranch® — RANCH DONE RIGHT: We just made America’s favorite ranch creamier, so it’s the perfect pairing for pizza, wings and more. So get dipping, dunking and drizzling, and taste the difference. Packaging may vary.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Ranch Flavors Family

9128 Reviews

4.9

recommend 98.1% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Classic This is such a classic ranch flavor. All other ranch dressings pale in comparison. My husband uses it every day on his salad and never tires of it.
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my son has to have hidden valley Ranch for his pizza dippin. I tried to pour another brand in the bottle and he knew it was not the right stuff.
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from mayonnaise This company taken some ingredients out out my favorite salad dressing ( Hidden Valley Ranch). Why did they change the tast, it now taste like mayonnaise, something is definitely missing. I no longer wish to purchase it. Please put the ingredients back in
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An unbeatable classic! Goes perfectly with almost anything! I use it on veggies to chicken and everything in between! Nothing beats it!
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use it on almost everything.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MARIA S. CAN'T NEVER GO WRONG WITH ORIGINAL RANCH.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Kids put this on EVERYTHING! HAS to be hidden Valley!
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nothing beats hidden valley ranch.. it is #1
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing beats the original! Hidden valley original ranch is my go to dressing and dip in my house. I have tried others and nothing compares to the great ranch taste hidden valley provides
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste Great on salads and as a veggie dip. Perfect for entertaining.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes great, makes the salad pop with flavor
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dressing. Use it with every meal. So many uses.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Hidden Valley Ranch Who doesn't like Hidden Valley Ranch original? There's not a dressing out there that can beat it. HVR goes on just about everything in my house. Our favorite? HVR with pizza. We also make our own awesome potato salad with it.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth and creamy! I love Original Ranch it is so smooth and creamy. I have tried the farmhouse originals but always come back to plain ranch. It is great with vegetables or salads. Love the taste!
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ranch Dressing I've never heard it disputed that Hidden Valley Original Ranch Dressing is THE BEST ranch dressing on the market. And that's for a very good reason! This is ranch is absolutely delicious on salads, in recipes, and as a dip for veggies. It's definitely my very favorite ranch dressing.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Ranch My family and I really love Hidden Valley Original Ranch. Its great on salads and also as a dip sauce for veggies or even onion rings. It creamy lusciousness that we really enjoy.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I eat this on everything! fries, burgers, salad, wraps, anything fried! Can go with anything and always tastes great!
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Ranch The Original Ranch dressing is as far as I am concerned the best product in the market. I give it a 5 Star Review. This dressing is excellent for salads, veggies, and more.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My niece and great niece LOVE the Original Ranch Dressing; they put it on everything - pizza, French fries, chicken strips, veggies, etc.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from family my family will only eat hidden valley ranch.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Can't get enough of the classic flavor!
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from added benefit Not only does the Original Ranch taste good but it has an added benefit, it is gluten free!
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I mean, who doesn't love original Hidden Valley Ranch. Thick, creamy and delicious!
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best I've tried them all and I always go back to the Hidden Valley Original Ranch.
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet and Tangy Sweet and Tangy. Use right out of bottle.
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever!! The easiest way to introduce little ones to the world of salads.
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only ranch I buy Nothing compares to hidden valley. It's the only ranch my family will eat. It's so creamy and delicious
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The One! Hidden Valley is the only Ranch dressing that I will buy. I've tried a couple of other brands but Hidden Valley is the only one that has the real "ranch" taste. Stick with the original.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT What a great dressing this is and my whole family loves the taste and quality of the Hidden Valley Ranch Dressing. What a Hit!
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Taste I can't believe something so simple ,and it tastes so Fantastic!!!!
Date published: 2013-11-03
  • y_2023, m_1, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2016, tr_7111
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 100.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards