Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Topping & Dressing
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Topping & Dressing
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Topping & Dressing
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Topping & Dressing

Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Topping & Dressing

PERFECTION. FULL STOP.

(9193 Reviews)

Available In:
16 oz. | 24 oz. | 36 oz. | 40 oz.

See what Ranch Fans are saying
Can't never go wrong with Original Ranch -Chivis Ranchology incentivized user
Great on salads and as a veggie dip. Perfect for entertaining. -Lovesgreattaste Ranchology incentivized user
4.9
9167 Reviews
THE ORIGINAL RANCH®
Flavor Notes

THE ORIGINAL RANCH®

Original Ranch® — RANCH DONE RIGHT: We just made America’s favorite ranch creamier, so it’s the perfect pairing for pizza, wings and more. So get dipping, dunking and drizzling, and taste the difference. Packaging may vary.

Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Topping & Dressing

Love HVR? Show Us!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @Hidden.Valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Ranch Flavors Family

9193 Reviews

4.9

recommend 98.1% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can never co wrong with the creamy an tasty flavor of the original Ranch dressing.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Original Rancy My Go To A shorter list - What doesn't this work great on.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY acceptable ranch for us! Hidden Valley has ranch perfected! There is no other brand that I like as much. It is much creamier than others, and the taste is better. So many generic brands taste too much like dill, Hidden Valley does not
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lettus & Tomatoe Salad This is the best tasting dressing for your salad. It is also good for raw vegetables.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect condiment to anything Hidden Valley ranch is the perfect condiment to anything! Adds the right flavor and rich and creamy
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Hidden Valley, it is the best of all the brands.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMM This is a staple in our household- we love this product!
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best this is my favorite use it mostly with everything
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever ! I use this on everything that I can. It makes everything taste better.
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfull on everything. Adds so much extra flavor to recipes.
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have a bottle in the fridge ready to go.
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic Tastes great on everything from carrots to pizza!
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs WI love hidden valley ranch in chicken wraps with lots of bacon lettuce and tomato
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Toss up garbage salad I made a favorite salad for my partner and I to go with our last steak cook-out of the year. I clean out the vegetables bins for any and all veggies. The weirder the better. I mix them all up and usually add the envelope mix of Hidden Valley Ranch. I tried the bottled dressing this time for a change. I thought the dressing was a little thin and despite being in the fridge it didn't hold the chill like the envelope dressing does. While I would argue in favor of the dry dressing mix the bottled Hidden Valley still has great ranch flavor and is quick and easy.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the bomb on crunchy potato products French fries? Tater tots? Twice baked potatoes? Don't try to enjoy them without some original ranch on the side!
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic Sometimes, you just can't beat the genuine original, and this is one of those times.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Is The Best Ranch! My family has tried several different Ranch dressing and none of them compare to Hidden Valley. It is good for all kinds of things not just salads. Try some fries and ranch, Pizza and ranch, a ranch chicken recipe the list goes on and on... Enjoy your next bottle of Hidden Valley Ranch dressing today. :)
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Versatile Best to keep on hand. There really isn't anything that you can't fix in a pinch with Hidden Valley Ranch. Including your own "fix" for [it].
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi use I use this product on every thing. easy to get the grandchildren to eat the vegetables using this.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious! I love this salad dressing! One of the best ranch dressings out there.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ranch Dressing I like Hidden Valley Ranch more than any other brand.
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from we buy hidden valley all the time but the thing that really bothers us is the pouring spout in all of the bottles come off and the kids get a plateful of ranch. i think that they should make it better so that it doesn't come off. i will continue to buy hidden valley but i would like to see a change in the bottle design so that we don't waste as much ranch as we do now.
Date published: 2011-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THERE IS NO BETTER RANCH DRESSING!!! I HAVE TRIED ALOT OF DIFFERENT RANCH DRESSINGS OVER THE YEARS, AND NONE COMPARES. THE FLAVORED RANCH DRESSINGS ARE GREAT TOO. MY FAVORITE IS MAKING THE PACKET BUTTERMILK DRESSING. I CAN EAT THAT ON ANYTHING. LOVE HIDDEN VALLEY, HATE THE DRESSINGS THAT TRY TO COPY THEM.
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I make a pasta salad using Hidden Valley Ranch, no calorie reduction here. My kids know the difference if I use a "different" brand & they don't like it as much. My co-workers ask me to make the pasta salad all the time-they just love it! Will not use any other brand rand Ranch Dressing ever!!!!! This is the best in my eyes!!!!
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! This is best ranch that I can buy. I will not even buy whats on sales.
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is without a doubt the best ranch dressing out there. My daughter puts it on everything from vegetable to rice. When I have a party this is the first product I head to the store for. My family loves it.
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy This yummy dressing is great for everything! Ranch is one of the ultimate condiments in my house and Hidden valley is always the pick!
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family loves Ranch Dressing There isn't much that my family doesn't put Ranch Dressing on. I keep it stocked at all times.
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Ranch Dressing I use the Original Ranch Dressing for potato salad, cole slaw, and macaroni salad instead of mayonaise. I get so many compliments and everybody wants to know what secret ingredient I am using. I use the Orignial Ranch Dressing in my Hot Chicken Casserole instead of mayonaise and it is great as a chip dip!
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Original is the Best! We have used Hidden Valley Original for as long as I can remember. My Mom used it, I use it and Now my grown kids use it! It's not only great on Salads, Veggies and Meats, but is great on Casseroles and Pasta. My grown kids and grandkids love it on Spaghetti.
Date published: 2011-02-24
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2020, tr_7171
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 87.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards