Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Avocado Ranch Topping & Dressing

Hidden Valley® Avocado Ranch Topping & Dressing

REAL GOOD. REAL AVOCADO.

(189 Reviews)

Available In:
16 oz. bottle

GUAC THIS WAY
Flavor Notes

GUAC THIS WAY

If you ever thought the avocado might be your spirit animal, we have a ranch for you. Now you can enjoy fresh creamy avo goodness anytime, no slicing, dicing, peeling or pitting required. This rich dressing and topping is gluten-free, and made with real avocado.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Ranch Flavors Family

189 Reviews

4.4

recommend 83.1% would recommend this recipe

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected My two favorite things are ranch and avocados. Why wouldn't I love this product? This however is gross. The texture is off it's so thick and globy. It also has a weird color that isn't at all appetizing. To top it off it has a weird after taste I was really hoing to find a new fave because I put original ranch on everything this just didn't hold up and I have tried it several times on different things.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well done! This is a great balance of creamy avocado & smooth HV Ranch! I'd give it 5 out of 5 stars but I see the ingredients list MSG That's upsetting for any product that comes from a company that claims to be as health conscious as Hidden Valley!
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First time to try I tried this today and I did not like it at all. The after taste is very bitter and it is very thick. While I was eating my salad the dressing provided no real avacado taste. Actually the product was very bland. After my salad was done, the after taste was awful. I will not be using this again.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! Odd texture, weird vinegar taste, no avocado taste at all. VERY disappointed! Hidden Valley Ranch is the best ranch dressing in the market. I'm not a wasteful person but threw the bottle away. Would appreciate my money back.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from way good . . Preface: I do not normally buy bottled salad dressing. I make my own or I buy the hidden valley ranch packets to mix at home. I think this new avocado will soon replace even the mayo in my house. I do wish it was a little less tart. But just had on my enchilada casserole with some sour cream . . . OMW!!!!! Had it on some chicken tacos the other day and WOW!!! Saw it on display at Walmart and something said to try it . . .can you spell ADDICTED.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tasteless Dressing Where is the Avacoda? No taste of it .
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nope Make it fresh. You can’t really do avocado ranch in a bottle just not the samme. Avocado goes bad fast so can’t imagine what they put in this. Save your money
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK I love advocado and ranch on my salads and thought this would be good. It was ok, not the strongest advocado flavor.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My least favorite This just taste like a diluted ranch to me. Bring on the flavors!
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another great ranch The bottle was not overwhelming with avocado, where you still taste ranch and not tasting more of a guacamole.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was surprisingly a really good avacado ranch! I used on a bacon lettuce tomato sandwich for lunch..yummy!!!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty This was purchased a month ago and we finally tried it. This is really good. I love dipping my raw vegetables in it.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from wasn't for me I know everyone wants everything to be avocado, this just missed the mark for me
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Combination of Advocado and Ranch Perfect Combination of Advocado and Ranch, perfect blend, advocado not over bearing
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Avocado Ranch Topping I bought this and I like it on my salad I also love to put it on tacos
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it We use this for our fresh garden veggies, like cucumbers, carrits, potaties. Gives them a unique taste
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Love this full of creamy avocado flavor. Added this to burgers. It was awesome
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Hidden Valley Avocado Ranch Topping & Dressin Love this full of creamy avocado flavor. A condiment that will be at my house for sure.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesnt taste like avocado I purchased this at my local grocery store yesterday, and I was thrilled to try it. I'm so sad because it has such an odd taste and it's not avocado-like. I will say, I'm a ranch junkie and I'm super picky about my ranch flavor and consistency so maybe this just wasn't for me.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the avocado flavor and it's great for chicken wraps. This dressing is really creamy and a nice change from the normal ranch.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the touch of Avo! Original Ranch dressing is always going to be my go-to choice. But, I like to try new flavors and avocado is a new one that I'll keep in my line-up. The taste is subtle, but possibly slightly thicker, or creamier, and complements the ranch flavor quite well.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes awesome!! Avocado ranch is the bomb!! We love it! Can use it anywhere
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Avocado flavor good We love avocado and can't always have fresh, so this is nice instead, with the flavor. Great on salad or for dipping.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious! I love this flavor of Hidden Valley dressing. It can be used for salad or for dipping.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little on a lot Very diverse. Great on salads, with all kinds of chips, chicken strips, salmon.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salad loves it Perfect for any salad, this is my go-to topping for any salad or chicken
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delishious This creamy ranch is amazing with a slight hint of avocado. Its wonderfully on salad or as a dipping sauce
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly good Perfect dressing that is tangy, creamy, gluten-free and made with real avocado. I really like how creamy it is and it sticks to my salad ingredients perfectly. A must try especially if you love avocado like I do.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's avocado If you like avocaco you may like this most likely .
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad Not a bad salad dressing, but I prefer the original
Date published: 2020-12-23
  • y_2023, m_1, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_87, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 179.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards