Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Avocado Ranch Topping & Dressing

Hidden Valley® Avocado Ranch Topping & Dressing

REAL GOOD. REAL AVOCADO.

(179 Reviews)

Available In:
16 oz. bottle

GUAC THIS WAY
Flavor Notes

GUAC THIS WAY

If you ever thought the avocado might be your spirit animal, we have a ranch for you. Now you can enjoy fresh creamy avo goodness anytime, no slicing, dicing, peeling or pitting required. This rich dressing and topping is gluten-free, and made with real avocado.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Ranch Flavors Family

179 Reviews

4.4

recommend 83.1% would recommend this recipe

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesnt taste like avocado I purchased this at my local grocery store yesterday, and I was thrilled to try it. I'm so sad because it has such an odd taste and it's not avocado-like. I will say, I'm a ranch junkie and I'm super picky about my ranch flavor and consistency so maybe this just wasn't for me.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the avocado flavor and it's great for chicken wraps. This dressing is really creamy and a nice change from the normal ranch.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the touch of Avo! Original Ranch dressing is always going to be my go-to choice. But, I like to try new flavors and avocado is a new one that I'll keep in my line-up. The taste is subtle, but possibly slightly thicker, or creamier, and complements the ranch flavor quite well.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes awesome!! Avocado ranch is the bomb!! We love it! Can use it anywhere
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Avocado flavor good We love avocado and can't always have fresh, so this is nice instead, with the flavor. Great on salad or for dipping.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious! I love this flavor of Hidden Valley dressing. It can be used for salad or for dipping.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little on a lot Very diverse. Great on salads, with all kinds of chips, chicken strips, salmon.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salad loves it Perfect for any salad, this is my go-to topping for any salad or chicken
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delishious This creamy ranch is amazing with a slight hint of avocado. Its wonderfully on salad or as a dipping sauce
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly good Perfect dressing that is tangy, creamy, gluten-free and made with real avocado. I really like how creamy it is and it sticks to my salad ingredients perfectly. A must try especially if you love avocado like I do.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's avocado If you like avocaco you may like this most likely .
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad Not a bad salad dressing, but I prefer the original
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch plus Avocado..YES PLEASE I got this to add to my salads for a variety of flavors. Then I added it to my chicken to marinate in before tossing on the grill. Potatoes before roasting them.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great There isn't anything bettter than this ranch. I ise it on everything
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AvoMazing! I bought this to try something different. I am so glad I did!! It did not disappoint!! I almost like it better than the original. Full of fabulous flavor!! It is even great on Taco Bell's power bowls when they forget to give you the ranch.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticking with Regular Ranch I was excited to try this as an alternative to regular ranch. I bought both this one and the cucumber one. Both sadly disappointed. They just don't not have much flavoring in my opinion
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avocado Ranch I use this in my guacamole for extra flavor, everyone in the family loves it and no leftovers.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Very BEST I found this new most delicious dressing about 2 months ago and can’t get enough. Love it on salads- chicken and a dip for vegetables
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor Great flavor. Not to strong. I put it on my tacos.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I bought this by accident thinking it was original, and the family and I were surprised at how well it went with tons of our meals.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this dressing always have it on hand. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique This is a great flavor. We toss air fried pop corn chicken in this sauce and it is a family favorite.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto friendly I'm glad I decided buy this! It is so good. I love it on everything!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! Good, but gets a little old. Great in the summer for an interesting addition!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I tried this mixed into chicken salad and it was a hit! I even got my picky boyfriend to eat it. He loved it
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect combination When this came out years ago I was sceptical. I don't want my ranch messed with. But they hit it right on the nose with this one!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So YUMMY!! I love regular Hidden Valley Ranch as it is, but the Avocado is by far my new favorite. You still get that wonderful flavor of the original and the avocado is just the right amount. I love it on my salad and I also love it on a baked potato.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I like this on my salads and veggies. I also will scoop out avocados mix a little of this dressing with a little salt and pepper to eat on crackers.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and creamy Love the taste and texture and eating healthier with avocados
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ridiculously good Must try on the chicken club bacon sandwich recipe, so absolutely yummy
Date published: 2020-08-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_87, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 88.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards