Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Golden Secret Sauce

Hidden Valley® Golden Secret Sauce

PURE 24 KARAT SAUCINESS

(82 Reviews)

Available In:
12 oz.

HONEY MUSTARD MAGIC
Flavor Notes

HONEY MUSTARD MAGIC

Craving the savory sauces you get at your favorite chicken joint? Now you can drizzle on sweet and tangy honey mustard BBQ flavor right from a squirt bottle. It’s time to elevate your chicken sandwiches, tenders and nuggets to mouthwatering perfection.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Secret Sauce Family

82 Reviews

4.9

recommend 88.1% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saucy This is great on anything fried its my go to when I fry foods
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I love this sauce. Anything from Hidden Valley Ranch has to be good
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saucy This sauce is golden! Digging the flavor. Can put this on anything.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rustic flavor on almost everything! Hidden Valley® Golden Secret Sauce makes for a swell dip for fries, veggies, chicken strips and more. I enjoy the rustic flavor. I think the tamarind and vinegar add delicious balance to the sweetness of the molasses. Recently, for gameday, my daughter gifted a bottle to me and it was empty when the game by the time our guests left. I will recommend and purchase my own bottle soon!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes so good. Got this to see what it was all about and well the bottle didn't last long I used it on everything and it was good so I bought the other flavors as well. Will absolutely be using it when I have it.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy is best, but all so good Whatever the secret is, it is delicious. I put it on everything.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden HVR Secret Sauce I love these sauces, I'm addicted to them, sauce up HVR on everything!
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy Awesome flavor ! It goes so good with literally everything. Very creamy ,zesty and so flavorful
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This sauce is literally THE SAUCE!! So so good!! Had it in some crispy chicken sandwiches
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy We tried this on our grilled chicken and hamburgers and it was great
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect this is a great sauce... i love it best with french fries and to dip chicken in ... its tangy and tasty
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i would this flavor and will buy it again at store
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste. I have tried this on chicken, and it was really good. I will try it on a burger later.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow... just wow This is one of my favorite dressings. Add this and some BBQ sauce on some chicken and you have heaven
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! We tried this on our grilked chicken and it was delicious! I’m looking forward to grilling this with burgers. The taste is perfect!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! My sister brought this home and it was an instant family hit. We don't know what's in it but dang is it delicious. We put it on our fries and chicken!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New to me I now have a new sauce for my chicken. This has a great and different taste that I like.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAV SECRET SAUCE I WAS A LITTLE SKEPTICAL TRYING SECRET SAUCE BUT WHAT A HIDDEN SURPRISE!!DELICIOUS!!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I saw this new product at my local grocery store and thought I had to try it pretty much based on only the name. It is delicious on burgers and chickens with just a hint of spice. It's going to become my go to sauce from now on.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Can’t place the flavor but we love this stuff. A lot of people haven’t tried these yet either so they’re always popular
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet sauce Wow this is a amazing sauce I bought this secret sauce Golden an WOW it tasted great on chicken sandwich. My whole family enjoyed the sauce . Has a great tang an a little kick in the back end. Will be buying more.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Summer This Sauce us a great addition to barbecues. We love Ranch and this is a great product. Love the name. What's in this? It's my Secret Sauce
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome sauce I really love this sauce on grilled burgers. I will be buying this again.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is a staple in our house. We go through it faster than ranch or ketch-up combined---and that's saying something for us midwesterners. So good on sandwiches, as a dip, or mixed in with the burgers.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome taste and love it i love this sauced and will buy it again at store!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste We put this on burgers and it tastes amazing...my secret...put some in hamburger before cooking
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a bit of special zing Bought this to try and we like it. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious! I bought this and I am so happy I did. This is our new favorite.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising flavor This Golden hidden valley ranch sauce goes well on burgers and sandwiches!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shouldn’t be secret I need to know how to make this. It is so good that it should NOT be a secret by any means whatsoever
Date published: 2021-04-09
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_33817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 91.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards