Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Golden Secret Sauce
Hidden Valley® Golden Secret Sauce
Hidden Valley® Golden Secret Sauce
Hidden Valley® Golden Secret Sauce

Hidden Valley® Golden Secret Sauce

PURE 24 KARAT SAUCINESS

(95 Reviews)

Available In:
12 oz.

HONEY MUSTARD MAGIC
Flavor Notes

HONEY MUSTARD MAGIC

Craving the savory sauces you get at your favorite chicken joint? Now you can drizzle on sweet and tangy honey mustard BBQ flavor right from a squirt bottle. It’s time to elevate your chicken sandwiches, tenders and nuggets to mouthwatering perfection.

Hidden Valley® Golden Secret Sauce
Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @Hidden.Valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Secret Sauce Family

95 Reviews

4.9

recommend 88.1% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV-Hidden Valley Golden Secret Sauce One of the best flavors to add to chicken dishes or snacks. I recommend.
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This sauce should not be a secret! Tried the Secret Sauce and it was great. Its hard to find in local stores, but bought a several bottles off Amazon just incase it goes away. Its amazing on burgers, tacos, and fish.
Date published: 2023-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this sauce Not only do we put on burgers, we use it as dipping sauce for chicken and also as a salad dressing. The whole family loves it!
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a constant Staple We always have this product in our house, my family members love it on everything
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Household Favorite One of my go to sauce that I put on EVERYTHING. From dinner to snacks, its a great sauce to add to anything. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious We use this on every thing from steak to chicken to burgers. We even bring it to picnics and camping, so tasty
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This sauce goes with a hamburger to a turkey sandwich! Delicious on everything!
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dipping sauce We love this sauce!! It’s super addictive and delicious. It will not let you down!
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and zippy Love the taste, light but sweet, with a bit of zing. Great on every dish I've tried it on - veggies, sandwiches, potatoes.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Put Some Zing into Your Life Perfect for drizzling on burgers, chicken or just about any hot/grilled sandwich. Give your Pannini some pizzazz. Make your gathering greater with the perfect topping. Grab your favorite flavor profile by the horns and give it the Hidden Valley Treatment. You won't be sorry.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!!! This is so delicious, I've had it on burgers and chicken and both tasted AMAZING!!!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dipper We bought this and used it on our chicken sandwich and found. Love the bold flavors
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saucy This is great on anything fried its my go to when I fry foods
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I love this sauce. Anything from Hidden Valley Ranch has to be good
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saucy This sauce is golden! Digging the flavor. Can put this on anything.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rustic flavor on almost everything! Hidden Valley® Golden Secret Sauce makes for a swell dip for fries, veggies, chicken strips and more. I enjoy the rustic flavor. I think the tamarind and vinegar add delicious balance to the sweetness of the molasses. Recently, for gameday, my daughter gifted a bottle to me and it was empty when the game by the time our guests left. I will recommend and purchase my own bottle soon!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes so good. Got this to see what it was all about and well the bottle didn't last long I used it on everything and it was good so I bought the other flavors as well. Will absolutely be using it when I have it.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy is best, but all so good Whatever the secret is, it is delicious. I put it on everything.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden HVR Secret Sauce I love these sauces, I'm addicted to them, sauce up HVR on everything!
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy Awesome flavor ! It goes so good with literally everything. Very creamy ,zesty and so flavorful
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This sauce is literally THE SAUCE!! So so good!! Had it in some crispy chicken sandwiches
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy We tried this on our grilled chicken and hamburgers and it was great
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect this is a great sauce... i love it best with french fries and to dip chicken in ... its tangy and tasty
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i would this flavor and will buy it again at store
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste. I have tried this on chicken, and it was really good. I will try it on a burger later.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow... just wow This is one of my favorite dressings. Add this and some BBQ sauce on some chicken and you have heaven
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! We tried this on our grilked chicken and it was delicious! I’m looking forward to grilling this with burgers. The taste is perfect!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! My sister brought this home and it was an instant family hit. We don't know what's in it but dang is it delicious. We put it on our fries and chicken!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New to me I now have a new sauce for my chicken. This has a great and different taste that I like.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAV SECRET SAUCE I WAS A LITTLE SKEPTICAL TRYING SECRET SAUCE BUT WHAT A HIDDEN SURPRISE!!DELICIOUS!!
Date published: 2021-04-20
  • y_2023, m_10, d_4, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_33817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 232.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards