Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Golden Secret Sauce

Hidden Valley® Golden Secret Sauce

PURE 24 KARAT SAUCINESS

(72 Reviews)

Available In:
12 oz.

HONEY MUSTARD MAGIC
Flavor Notes

HONEY MUSTARD MAGIC

Craving the savory sauces you get at your favorite chicken joint? Now you can drizzle on sweet and tangy honey mustard BBQ flavor right from a squirt bottle. It’s time to elevate your chicken sandwiches, tenders and nuggets to mouthwatering perfection.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Secret Sauce Family

72 Reviews

4.8

recommend 88.1% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect this is a great sauce... i love it best with french fries and to dip chicken in ... its tangy and tasty
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i would this flavor and will buy it again at store
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste. I have tried this on chicken, and it was really good. I will try it on a burger later.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow... just wow This is one of my favorite dressings. Add this and some BBQ sauce on some chicken and you have heaven
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! We tried this on our grilked chicken and it was delicious! I’m looking forward to grilling this with burgers. The taste is perfect!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! My sister brought this home and it was an instant family hit. We don't know what's in it but dang is it delicious. We put it on our fries and chicken!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New to me I now have a new sauce for my chicken. This has a great and different taste that I like.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAV SECRET SAUCE I WAS A LITTLE SKEPTICAL TRYING SECRET SAUCE BUT WHAT A HIDDEN SURPRISE!!DELICIOUS!!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I saw this new product at my local grocery store and thought I had to try it pretty much based on only the name. It is delicious on burgers and chickens with just a hint of spice. It's going to become my go to sauce from now on.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Can’t place the flavor but we love this stuff. A lot of people haven’t tried these yet either so they’re always popular
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet sauce Wow this is a amazing sauce I bought this secret sauce Golden an WOW it tasted great on chicken sandwich. My whole family enjoyed the sauce . Has a great tang an a little kick in the back end. Will be buying more.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Summer This Sauce us a great addition to barbecues. We love Ranch and this is a great product. Love the name. What's in this? It's my Secret Sauce
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome sauce I really love this sauce on grilled burgers. I will be buying this again.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is a staple in our house. We go through it faster than ranch or ketch-up combined---and that's saying something for us midwesterners. So good on sandwiches, as a dip, or mixed in with the burgers.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome taste and love it i love this sauced and will buy it again at store!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste We put this on burgers and it tastes amazing...my secret...put some in hamburger before cooking
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a bit of special zing Bought this to try and we like it. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious! I bought this and I am so happy I did. This is our new favorite.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising flavor This Golden hidden valley ranch sauce goes well on burgers and sandwiches!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shouldn’t be secret I need to know how to make this. It is so good that it should NOT be a secret by any means whatsoever
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fry dip I tried this to dip french fries in and it was very good. I think it would be good with chicken tenders also
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't forget the Secret Sauce It's definitely not a Burger unless its dripping with the Good Good Secret Sauce. Its tangy a little spicy ~ perfect to to use as a dip for your French fries,
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burgers better than ever This is my new go to for burgers with or without cheese. The creamy and bold flavor brings out the best of the burgers
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste! I bought this sauce today and it tasted amazing! I recommend this sauce 10/10!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail I cant even begin to describe to you the blissfullness of this . Im in life and can't get enough. Omg. Hive me more.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dressing Delicious dressing! Great on anything from hamburgers to French fries.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminds me of being at dressed up carnival! This can be used on hamburgers, hotdogs, pretzels, etc.. And kids like it too! Yummy flavor!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy I tried this for the first time and loved it. I shared some with my friend and she could not believe how good this tasted. I will buy this all the time.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This secret sauce is so good you'll never want to be without it, just like the original ranch itself!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for pork This is amazing over shredded pork on a toasted, buttered roll.
Date published: 2021-03-24
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_33817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 83.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards