Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Original Secret Sauce

Hidden Valley® Original Secret Sauce

THE BOSS OF SECRET SAUCE

(802 Reviews)

Available In:
12. oz.

KICK SOME BUTTERMILK
Flavor Notes

KICK SOME BUTTERMILK

Serve up restaurant-inspired flavors at home and bring out the best in your favorite foods. This tangy sauce delivers garlicky buttermilk magic in a squirt bottle, so you can top burgers and more with creamy ranch deliciousness.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Secret Sauce Family

802 Reviews

4.8

recommend 68.2% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Tasty !! I bought this to try on a burgers and it was amazing !!!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest This sauce is sooooo good! It practically can go on anything. Am I the only one that mixes it with the regular ranch dressing to make it creamier? If so, try it and you'll love it!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy sauce! I tried this new ranch sauce and just lived it! It's tasty on just about anything!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice alternative to honey mustard I tried this at a friend's house when she fixed chicken tenders. It went so well with them I went and bought one. Can use it on anything, appetizer, salad, burgers, etc.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty and creamy Ranch sauce is a perfect spread on your hamburgers and hot dogs. They have many different flavors including spicy.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good on everything!! I love this sauce! It is good on burgers or as a dipping sauce for fries or chicken tenders. Always have a bottle in my fridge!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting Went to my daughters to eat supper last night. She served grilled chicken breast sandwiches. She topped our sandwiches with this sauce. OMG! It is amazing and I am racing out today to buy some. I will use it on ALL my sandwiches.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than big mac sauce! I only use this sauce on my burgers. Best stuff around!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it twice When you buy it again you know you like it great taste
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and creamy goodness I bought this for the first time last summer and it was a huge hit for the family on burgers it is the right amount of every flavor on you pallete this one was perfect a little more shizzam to spice up your burgers just right
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great I have been eyeing these in my local grocery store and wanted to try them but was afraid of wasting it if I didnt like it. I took the kids with me to the store one day and they were telling me how their friends said how great it was. So we bought it. The kids are it with pizza rolls and let me say I was impressed
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What can it not do? Glad I tried this out. Use on hamburgers to chicken fingers.kid approved.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEED THIS i didnt think id like this but i took a chance cause it was a bargin. so glad i did
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! This is just yummy yummy yummy to my tummy tummy tummy.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes awesome!! I love ranch secret sauce! Tastes yummy on just about everything!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hamburger This is great on hamburgers the family loved this.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Secret Sauce So yummie. Kids love this on fries, tots, burgers.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this last week and so happy that I did, I put it onto everything, brings out the flavor of what your putting in on as well as adds dimension to it.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent taste I recently bought this thinking that it might be all right. My fridge will never be without it now. It is so good!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on everything Wanted something different to use as a spread for my burgers and this was perfect!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from restaurant secret if you have ever been to a burger place and wondered what condiments they are putting on there, this is it.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burgers will thank you Use this in place of the usual condiments you put on your burgers. You won't be sorry. Good stuff and it transforms your burgers from blah to BAM!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My secret for a great Reuben ! Love to mix this sauce with pickle relish and a little horseradish to use as a spread when making Reubens, delicious!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it on hamburgers! I bought this to try on bacon, cheese, tomato hamburger and it added the perfect marriage of flavor!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burgers & Fries Must Excellent go to for burgers and fries, and it took boring ketchup off the table most nights.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sauce I love using the sauce for fries and just about everything, It taste great,
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Love adding this to my veggie burgers or for dipping tater tots.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed! I bought this and wasn't expecting it to be as good as it was!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste My friend told me to try this, im glad i did it. Delisioso
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This is good on literally EVERYTHING! I am a Ranch addict!
Date published: 2021-03-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_756
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_27799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 182.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards