Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Bacon, Cheddar & Ranch Chicken Salad
Hidden Valley® Bacon, Cheddar & Ranch Chicken Salad
Hidden Valley® Bacon, Cheddar & Ranch Chicken Salad
Hidden Valley® Bacon, Cheddar & Ranch Chicken Salad

Hidden Valley® Bacon, Cheddar & Ranch Chicken Salad

UNBORING CHICKEN SALAD

(16 Reviews)

Available In:

12 oz. at select retailers

BOLD & BACONY
Flavor Notes

BOLD & BACONY

Try this chicken salad for lunch. Or for breakfast! After all, it’s chock-full of real bacon. And cheddar. And ranch. And fresh white meat chicken. Sandwiches and salads will never be the same again.

Manufactured by Duke Foods, Easley, South Carolina 29642.

The Hidden Valley Ranch trademarks and logos are trademarks of The HV Food Products Company or its affiliates and are used under license by Duke Brands.

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @Hidden.Valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Chicken Salads Family

16 Reviews

4.6

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good I think it's a great idea, can take it with you anywhere.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LooksAwesome! I would love to try this, I have never ever seen it in stores!! Only here.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks awesome Would love to try this, looks so good and would be sooo eady!
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes so good This was easy to prepare and so full of flavor! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from YUM this makes such a great lunch or snack. I love it.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Go To I picked up a couple packages of this ranch chicken salad and some buns and headed for the ballpark. The kids loved the taste, i loved the easiness of the meal. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Who wants to cook when you can have a meal already prepared and make it a ranch night with this delicious chicken bacon ranch salad at your grocery store near you
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HV-HV Bacon, Cheddar and Ranch Chicken Salad How wants to cook when you can try chicken salad already made with bacon and cheddar.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good! I was uneasy about this, as I’m rather picky about my chicken salad. Thankfully, I rather enjoyed it! It was a nice change of pace, and I was thrilled that it didn’t have the “usual” additions. Good dip. You can taste the ranch but not too overpowering. Definitely nice to have in case of unexpected visitors.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not terrible but not 5 stars I paired it with cucumbers and then tried with pork rinds.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great On The Go! I bring this for lunch several times a week, andit's delicious! You really get that nice ranch flavor in there!
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I bought this about a week ago and man it was amazing!!! It's packed with flavor and is so good you can eat it all by itself or add to crackers if you want. I highly recommend it
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This has to be one of the best chicken salads i have ever had. Yummy
Date published: 2021-06-14
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_35804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards