Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Light Topping & Dressing

Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Light Topping & Dressing

THE LIGHTER SIDE OF RANCH

(1560 Reviews)

Available In:
16 oz. bottle  |  24 oz. bottle  |  36 oz. bottle

REAL RANCH TASTE
Flavor Notes

REAL RANCH TASTE

We know ranch is the stuff that makes your adventures in dipping pizza, wings and fries special. This lighter take on the original is gluten-free and only contains 7 grams of fat, but you won’t miss out on any of that real ranch flavor you love.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Ranch Alternatives Family

1560 Reviews

4.8

recommend 98.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-functional product My household uses Ranch lite dressing on everything from salads, dipping sauce for wings, on sandwiches, and for dipping pizza in! It's delicious!!!
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product light ranch does not sacrifice flavor. cant go wrong with hidden valley, ive tried kraft light dressings and had to throw the entire bottle away because it tasted so bad. with hidden valley light ranch, you can't even tell that its low fat.
Date published: 2011-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It doesn't taste like a light dressing. It is wonderful!
Date published: 2011-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Family Loves It! My boys love to dip everything into this dressing. I'm always trying to watch my calories and this doesn't even taste like light dressing. The true test of that is my husband who won't eat light anything, even he loves this.
Date published: 2011-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great light dressing I tucked this light,healthier version of Hidden Valley Ranch Light in the fridge. Nobody noticed the change.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How is this healthy? Honestly it tastes just as good as the original ranch. You’d never know it was a healthier alternative to the original since it tastes practically the same. I had to check that I was eating the light and I didn’t just mix up bottles.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lite Just like Original Ranch use it on salads, dip your vegetables, chicken wings and much much more.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost There is a little bit of difference in the consistency. Not as thick, I think that it taste just the same.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Definitely a difference For everyone who says no difference is wrong! Honestly stick to the original.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not much difference I used a coupon to try this light version. While it does have a slight different consistency, I think that it taste just the same. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is Light Purchased to cut calories - had to use it as a dip and it tasted fine. But, it is not like the real deal and can definitely tell it is "Light". I would not purchase to use on Salads.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this and I love it! Great taste and awesome on salads!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Didn't miss a bit of the full fat version, I would definitely buy this again!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less calories I like to cut back on calories at times and you can with this dressing and not lose the taste!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to This is our go to purchase when we get ranch. Always have a bottle on hand.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dressing Great dressing with very few calories. Use as a dip for chicken wings and you can eat more wings since your dip is low calorie!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dressing This dressing is a staple in our home! We cant tell the difference much from the original! Which is great because who doesnt love less calories!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Light but not a fan I was disappointed, expected it to taste like the orginal, it doesn't to me.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Taste I love this, it doesn't taste any different than regular ranch
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better than most lights. Taste was there but definitely not the original. Pro tip: add a touch of buttermilk! We are all, after all, here for great taste and sharing! Still a fan!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only ranch my hubby likes I’ve bought others, but he just says it tastes different! This is the only one he likes. And I always try to do light dressing because he eats so much of it!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan of the taste Family member bought this by accident when buying food for a gathering. It tasted fine, but I definitely prefer the original.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great I live this, it doesn't taste any different than regular ranch
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Ranch I love that this version has fewer calories, and I don't really taste the difference between this and the regular!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the big bottles. I was s happy to find the Light dressing just as good as the regular.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and less calories I originally tried this ranch to be more health-conscious. I was surprised that the flavor and quality were just as good as the full calorie version.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the light! I love this light version of ranch dressing so delicious period as if it must have in the house.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious My fiance practically drinks ranch. This light Hidden Valley is healthier without sacrificing flavor.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley is the best I've tried several brands over the years and I am a HV loyal customer. None off the other brands are even close to being as good
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and Healthy Once I tried this ranch I will never go back to original! A great taste with half the calories! Now I can use twice as much :)
Date published: 2020-06-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_1175
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_3, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 96.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards