Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Bacon Ranch Topping & Dressing

Hidden Valley® Bacon Ranch Topping & Dressing

BRING HOME THE BACON RANCH

(510 Reviews)

Available In:
16 oz. bottle

SAVOR THAT SMOKE
Flavor Notes

SAVOR THAT SMOKE

For all the bacon lovers out there — and that’s most of us — we added naturally flavored applewood bacon to our Original Ranch® dressing. See how a touch of smoky sweetness can take your favorite ranch to new heights of deliciousness.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Are you a Dipper, Swiper, Drizzler or Dunker?

Similar Products

The Ranch Flavors Family

510 Reviews

4.8

recommend 93.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon ranch Mixed dressing with macaroni noodles,and ground turkey. It added great flavor.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon? Yes! Love me some bacon in almost anything including this stuff!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon lovers rejoice Use in a salad without bacon. Promise it’s worth it
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes everything better! I use this dressing with everything - and it's just a happy extra!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Bacon ranch is so freaking good! I love it on my burgers n fries
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love love this ranch dressing! It has a real, bacon flavor! An absolute must in my household!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon and Ranch! I typically don’t care for “bacon” enhanced foods- because it usually just tastes like liquid smoke or very artificial- not HVR!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious! Full of bacon flavor makes it absolutely delicious!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good dip Love the bacon addition. It is not too strong and is good as a dip
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delicious This is my husband favorite he says bacon and rach evrything
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delishious I used this for a slad and a mix in for pasta great bacon flavor
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Although I add bacon to my salad, I didnt care for the bacon ranch dressing. I felt like it took away the orignal ranch taste. I prefer them separately.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Winning Combination Ranch is awesome. Bacon is awesome. When you combine them together, what do you get? You guessed it - a whole lot of awesome. This is some great stuff for a salad or as a dipping sauce.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I think this would taste better with the buttermilk ranch. I just think the buttermilk tastes better then the original ranch products. This wasn’t very good to me
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh As much as I love ranch and I love bacon, you'd think this would have been a hit. Unfortunately, it just didn't do it for me. I originally bought it to use in a recipe I wanted to try on this site. It worked great in the recipe, but I ended up giving the rest of the bottle away because I just wasn't a fan of the taste on its own. I can't see myself putting this on a salad or wanting to dip anything in it over just regular ranch.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic ranch with a touch of bacon Pretty good salad dressing with a hint of bacon flavor
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Salads Even Better I love this one on my average salads for lunch. So delicious!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HVR Bacon Bacon makes everything better and this dressing proves it! Really good on a BLT, you can never have too much bacon
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is a nice change up in salad i love it. Get some
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this and I love it! Great taste and awesome on salads!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon to my Ranch I love adding this dressing to main dishes or sides to give it extra flavor.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon!! What could be better than ranch and bacon? This is a great dip or topper
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon Ranch I finally tried the hidden valley bacon Ranch dressing... Our whole family loves it. It's the best.. thanks hidden valley
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flavorful Bacon added to ranch is a fantastic combination. This tastes great and has a real bacon flavor. Just when I though ranch couldn't get any better I tried this and realized it could. I wish they would make a dip this flavor.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical! You can never go wrong with Bacon..love to mix this in with my potato salad as a little extra kick..its a major fan favorite!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good. I am a huge bacon lover, but bacon flavored things are different. I don't love this, but it also didn't taste bad. I would still use it if I wanted a different flavor than regular ranch.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to for everything! This is my go to for everything from salad to dipping sauce. My whole family loves the flavor!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch, with bacon. Enough said I mean seriously. If you need convienced that bacon flavored ranch is good, theres no hope. The fact that it's amazing is written right in the name on the bottle. It shouldn't need an explanation!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon - Where can you go wrong? Where can you go wrong with having bacon in your ranch? You can't! Ranch is already great but adding the bacon makes it even better. A must buy!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon Just tried this and it has a real bacon taste to it.
Date published: 2020-10-07
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_460
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 112.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards