Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Classic Ranch Thick & Creamy Dip
Hidden Valley® Classic Ranch Thick & Creamy Dip
Hidden Valley® Classic Ranch Thick & Creamy Dip
Hidden Valley® Classic Ranch Thick & Creamy Dip

Hidden Valley® Classic Ranch Thick & Creamy Dip

THE OG OF DUNKABLE DIPS

(1564 Reviews)

Available In:

10 oz.

READY TO RANCH
Flavor Notes

READY TO RANCH

This is it — the classic, never-fail deliciousness you know and love, fit for any food-dunking occasion. It’s the same delectable blend of real garlic, buttermilk and onion in a thick and creamy ready-to-eat dip.

Hidden Valley® Classic Ranch Thick & Creamy Dip

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @Hidden.Valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Classic Dips Family

1564 Reviews

4.8

recommend 89.4% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keto friendly Ranch dip There is nothing better than knowing you can still have a creamy ranch dip while on a keto diet. Guilt free!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Just what you have always loved about HV! This is the best classic dip. Great for all your dipping needs!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for snack We had this dip with carrots as a snack and it pays very well
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wings best friend Love dipping wings in this. The thicker consistency is so creamy
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious There are only 2 dressings I use balsamic vinaigrette and HV Ranch and that's my favorite. I use it for cooking, dips and Christmas pretzels. Yum!!!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dip is great if you are looking for a last minute appetizer. It goes great with fresh veggies or chips for dipping
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The OG Dip! I grew up eating this as an after school snack with Lays potato chips! And 30+ years later it’s still my favorite go-to snack!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could eat it all day Great tasting stuff east to preparing and easy to eat
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready to use! This is the classic ranch dip. Easy to open and use. Great when no time to make it from scratch. Company loves it. My husband snacks at night with this classic.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Classic Ranch What else can I say. Classic Ranch dip from HVR. Need I say more.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Veggies best friend This is a pefevt mate for veggies my favorite is dipping red peppers
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy! Classic Ranch Dip! I love the classic ranch dip. So good one of the best dips for just about any food you love to put dip on.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a veggie tray This is absolutely the quickest and easiest way to get your veggie tray together
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classic I love the classic Ranch flavor. Great on burgers, chips, veggies, baked potatoes, the list is endless
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I got this a while back and omg!! To die for! Ranch is the bomb!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the go Best dip to take on the go for fresh veggies and picnic's
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only veggie dip we use! Absolute favorite. It is the only thing I will dip veggies in! Creamy and savory, I wouldnt consider using anything else. Just writing this is making me crave some!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and yummy! I love classic ranch dip! You can dip so many things. Pizza is amazing with classic ranch!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy and cool I like dipping my chips in this classic ranch. It's good.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convienant I love that it’s keto friendly and makes a good on the go dip
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Dip Hidden Valley Ranch Dip is my everything dip. Makes everything taste better
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes great with everything You name it, you can dip it. Great staple to keep on hand.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hiddenvalley We truly love this dip with wings in my kitchen along with chips !!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’never go wrong with a classic It was perfect for some lays ruffles chips and a nice cold soda
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with anything This this and creamy ranch dip is so yummy with my fresh carrots and vegetables.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I bought this my whole pregnancy and I loved it it's a whole lot better then other brands of dip
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!! Great with veggies. Fantastic on a baked potato!!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for snacking I love this dip! It’s a quick and easy way to enjoy veggies on the go.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dip I use this for every tray with veggies on it that I make, It is a perfect size and comes with a lid to re-seal if you don't use all of it.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Great Dipper! The great dipper of all trades! Perfect for veggies, potato chips, pizza, go crazy! Love how easy it is compared to the bottle but always a fan of both.
Date published: 2021-03-11
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_1469
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_17933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 117.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards