Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Fiesta Ranch Dips Mix

Hidden Valley® Fiesta Ranch Dips Mix

A PEPPER PARTY IN A PACKET

(349 Reviews)

Available In:
Single Pack

ROCKED WITH RANCH
Flavor Notes

ROCKED WITH RANCH

Turn up the heat on any party with this peppery ranch dips mix. Packed with savory tomato, red bell pepper and onion flavors. Just add this gluten-free mix to your favorite dip ingredients for a fiesta you won’t forget.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Dips Mix Packets Family

349 Reviews

4.8

recommend 92.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My sister served this and we couldn't stop eating it! Negative reviews based on ingredients and not trying it, is not cool!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG FIESTA RANCH IS SO GOOD. I ACCIDENTALLY LEFT SOME AT DARREN'S HOUSE AND HE ATE IT ALL. I THOUGHT HE WAS MY FRIEND BUT NOT ANYMORE. THE BEST PART ABOUT NOT HAVING FRIENDS IS I DON'T HAVE TO SHARE MY FIESTA RANCH ANYMORE!!!!1 CATS LOVE IT TOO. ESPECIALLY BREAKFAST
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best dip ever I usually make this dip with 24oz sour cream and we like it better. Recently I had no sour cream so I made it with 4 percent fat cottage cheese.I mixed it up with my immersion blender and it was wonderful. It had a slight texture but no one cared. We eat this on chicken strips, raw or cooked veggies, fish,, any thing you can imagine.we family and friends and co workers all LOVE THIS DIP!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiesta ranch dip mix This is an awesome dip. So easy, mix up in a hurry when friends pop in or family. Dip with chips or veggies. My kids and friends love it!
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This seasoning is so good with just the right amount of kick. I have put it in burgers, seasoned popcorn/pretzels with it... tons of uses.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest dip, everybody loves it! I've been using this for years mixed with 16 oz sour cream and a 4 oz can of diced green chiles (drained). I always make a double batch because it disappears so quickly.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I used this product to flavor some scalloped potatoes that I made for a large family get together. They were a big hit! The flavor added punch to an old standby and everyone said that dish was a "do again".
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add kick to chicken I love to add this to bread crumbs and add my chicken to make a spicy baked chicken. For Summer make a dip and fresh veggies and you have a great summer meal that is quick and easy.
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiesta ranch dips mix My family loves this dip, I'm definitely planning to make sure I have plenty available for the Super Bowl party I'm having
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT DIP My family loves this dip and they love it even more now that I use greek yogurt to make a little healthier,
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! This is my families favorite dip! We always take this dip to events and everybody loves it!
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Wish it was easier to find For some reason the fiesta ranch dip is hard to find at the stores I normally shop at. I finally just ordered a case of it from Amazon. I make mine with 1 c. light sour cream and 1 c. buttermilk. It's thinner, but I love the flavor. Great snack with any veggie or chip.
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves it Whenever I bring this dip I get so many compliments on it. I use light sour cream and it tastes great. My only complaint is I can only find it at Walmart in my town. :(
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiesta Goodness I love this dip, but for whatever reason I can no longer find it. This is such a unique tasting dip, We really need to bring it back to the stores
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! This is my fav! Fiesta ranch dip is my all time favorite! I literally ate this every day of my pregnancy. I was so depressed to find out that my local grocery didn't carry it any longer. I actually thought that Hidden Valley stopped making it. Unfortunately, I haven't been able to find this flavor in any store and my son is 17 months old...it has been far too long that I have gone without my fiesta ranch! I guess I will have to buy some online...I just can't live without it.
Date published: 2012-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is wonderful! I love this product....it is wonderful with veggies!
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We couldn't survive without this dip!!! Honestly, this dip mix, mixed with low-fat sour cream, is always always always available at my house. We generally eat it with just tortilla chips or veggies and the kids just love it (which it is rare to find something that both of the kids like). It has also become a staple on the boat when we spend the day out on the water. We love the tangy flavor - and it gets even better once you let the mix marinade in the sour cream overnight. I highly recommend this dip mix.
Date published: 2011-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TASTE!!! Pair it with veggies, pretzels and tortilla chips. One package can also be made with 32oz. of sour cream without losing its great taste.
Date published: 2011-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Who cares if it's gluten free?! Just with the MSG and sulfiting agents in it nobody should use this product!! I was going to make a meal that called for this but changed my mind when I read the package ingredients.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Easy and delicious, a perfect addition to any party!!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Favorite We tried this at a gathering for a picnic and we have used this ever since
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Ranch Fiesta Tacos A pack of the Hidden Valley Ranch Fiesta dip and 2lbs brown hamburger makes the BEST taco meat! Try it - you will love it!! ❤️
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Winner This was great used in place of sour cream in a layered dip recipe-wonderful flavor!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flavor! I love the Fiesta Ranch dip! It is my favorite. It is so good on veggies, tortilla chips, and I love it in my salad too!
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the Right Flavor This is the perfect addition to any Mexican dish, it adds a great extra layer of flavor. It tastes exactly like you think it would and isn’t spicy. I just wish it was more widely available, I’ve been having a hard time finding this.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dip My grandson begs for this dip "his favorite dip" everytime he visits. We love it. Question I have is why is it so hard to find??? I have been to three stores just this week and no one has any.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this seasoning I love this seasoning packet for the extra flavor it adds HOWEVER WHY is it so hard to find?
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flavourful gives an extra zing to recipes.i have tried many recipes on this site using this product and l Love all of them
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the BEST! I was looking for a way to add some flavor while dieting. Boy did I!! Mixed with greek yogurt and buttermilk, I eat this all the time with fresh veggies and the pounds fell off! Just wish it was easier to find. THANK YOU.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best seasoning mix out there Fiesta ranch is the best mix for tacos and chili. I also use it to make mini won ton tacos Delish and always a hit!!
Date published: 2021-04-15
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 300.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards