Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Fiesta Ranch Dips Mix

Hidden Valley® Fiesta Ranch Dips Mix

A PEPPER PARTY IN A PACKET

(345 Reviews)

Available In:
Single Pack

ROCKED WITH RANCH
Flavor Notes

ROCKED WITH RANCH

Turn up the heat on any party with this peppery ranch dips mix. Packed with savory tomato, red bell pepper and onion flavors. Just add this gluten-free mix to your favorite dip ingredients for a fiesta you won’t forget.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Dips Mix Packets Family

345 Reviews

4.8

recommend 92.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dip My grandson begs for this dip "his favorite dip" everytime he visits. We love it. Question I have is why is it so hard to find??? I have been to three stores just this week and no one has any.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this seasoning I love this seasoning packet for the extra flavor it adds HOWEVER WHY is it so hard to find?
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flavourful gives an extra zing to recipes.i have tried many recipes on this site using this product and l Love all of them
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the BEST! I was looking for a way to add some flavor while dieting. Boy did I!! Mixed with greek yogurt and buttermilk, I eat this all the time with fresh veggies and the pounds fell off! Just wish it was easier to find. THANK YOU.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best seasoning mix out there Fiesta ranch is the best mix for tacos and chili. I also use it to make mini won ton tacos Delish and always a hit!!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taco night! This is great with tacos. Another great idea from ranch!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only found it once Unfortunately I only have found this once at my store. I live in a small town with only one grocer. This makes fantastic crack chicken and is excellent sprinkled on chicken thighs and breasts before baking in the oven. Wish they would flood the market with this!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dip!! I LOVE this seasoning!! I use it for crack chicken and veggie dip all the time. However.... I haven't been able to find it at any stores recently. Are they still making it????
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SO GOOD BUT IMPOSSIBLE TO FIND HELLO STOP PUTTING IT ONLY IN WALMART!!! PLEASE GET IT INTO FOODLION, INGLES, BILO, WHOLE FOODS, HARRIS TEETER, LITERALLY ANYWHERE ELSE. SO annoying that Walmart is the ONLY place to find this.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from umm i gotta admit. It's good, just not as good as other hidden valley ranches ive had
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun dip I've made this HVR fiesta dip for family gatherings. I place in a bowl and put on a tray,filled with an array of yummy veggies!!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum I love Hidden Valley Ranch Dip Mixes! I use it with veggies and chips! It works great for snacking!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST STUFF EVER NEXT TO THE ORIGINAL I buy this to make my cornbread salad for each spring and summer holiday. It gives my recipe just the right kick needed and every event our family has they ask me to make the cornbread salad with the kick.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delishious This is amazing mix with container of sour cream i can eat half in one sitting with chips even veggies
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best! I LOVE this dip! Every time I make it I get compliments from everyone there. I add a can of green chiles and it is to die for. My only complaint is why can't I find it anywhere anymore? Sure I can find it on Amazon but am not willing to pay $10 for 3 packs of it. or $20 for 6 that is crazy.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiesta is my favorite! Mix with sour cream and you have the best party dip out there!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid flavor This was a good flavor for a chip dip. Not the best ever, but definitely a nice change of pace.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but hard to find. I love the fiesta favor but it hard to find. I enjoy the different flavor.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for chicken I used this for chicken for nachos the flavor was so amazing. I also used it on shrimp for tacos
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this So good! The flavor is there and it's perfect for salads or anything.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranch Dip with a little Zing Hidden Valley Fiesta Ranch Dips Mix is great for when you want to make an easy ranch dip with a little Zing.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes delicious Fiesta pasta salad We make penne pasta with this dressing on the noodles and it is absolutely delicious!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I bought this to experiment with a cheeseball recipe. It was a game changer! Adding it to a classic recipe really spiced things up. It tastes amazing!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with chicken Mom makes Fiesta chicken with this its my favorite Chicken ever now!! Thank you HV
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love spicy tasting food and the burn that goes with it.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Dip My family loves this dip for fresh veggies. It is mouthwatering!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spicy easy Great for many snacks and recipes. Flavorful easy
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Great flavors in this dip. It's zesty and I like that there is some substance to it i.e., not just smooth but has some chunks of vegetables.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my party go to Whenever I have had a party, I'm always using this in some capacity and it's always a hit!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC FLAVOR! The first time I tried this dip mix was while I was visiting friends up in North Carolina. I was blown away by the flavor in this dip mix when it was added to sour cream. That little extra bit of "fiesta" comes through in every bite and taste. I went looking for it at a grocery store the next day. Absolutely fantastic flavor!
Date published: 2020-10-27
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 75.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards