Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Fiesta Ranch Dips Mix

Hidden Valley® Fiesta Ranch Dips Mix

A PEPPER PARTY IN A PACKET

(360 Reviews)

Available In:
Single Pack

ROCKED WITH RANCH
Flavor Notes

ROCKED WITH RANCH

Turn up the heat on any party with this peppery ranch dips mix. Packed with savory tomato, red bell pepper and onion flavors. Just add this gluten-free mix to your favorite dip ingredients for a fiesta you won’t forget.

Love HVR? Show Us!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @Hidden.Valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Dips Mix Packets Family

360 Reviews

4.8

recommend 92.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My sister served this and we couldn't stop eating it! Negative reviews based on ingredients and not trying it, is not cool!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG FIESTA RANCH IS SO GOOD. I ACCIDENTALLY LEFT SOME AT DARREN'S HOUSE AND HE ATE IT ALL. I THOUGHT HE WAS MY FRIEND BUT NOT ANYMORE. THE BEST PART ABOUT NOT HAVING FRIENDS IS I DON'T HAVE TO SHARE MY FIESTA RANCH ANYMORE!!!!1 CATS LOVE IT TOO. ESPECIALLY BREAKFAST
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best dip ever I usually make this dip with 24oz sour cream and we like it better. Recently I had no sour cream so I made it with 4 percent fat cottage cheese.I mixed it up with my immersion blender and it was wonderful. It had a slight texture but no one cared. We eat this on chicken strips, raw or cooked veggies, fish,, any thing you can imagine.we family and friends and co workers all LOVE THIS DIP!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiesta ranch dip mix This is an awesome dip. So easy, mix up in a hurry when friends pop in or family. Dip with chips or veggies. My kids and friends love it!
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This seasoning is so good with just the right amount of kick. I have put it in burgers, seasoned popcorn/pretzels with it... tons of uses.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest dip, everybody loves it! I've been using this for years mixed with 16 oz sour cream and a 4 oz can of diced green chiles (drained). I always make a double batch because it disappears so quickly.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I used this product to flavor some scalloped potatoes that I made for a large family get together. They were a big hit! The flavor added punch to an old standby and everyone said that dish was a "do again".
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add kick to chicken I love to add this to bread crumbs and add my chicken to make a spicy baked chicken. For Summer make a dip and fresh veggies and you have a great summer meal that is quick and easy.
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiesta ranch dips mix My family loves this dip, I'm definitely planning to make sure I have plenty available for the Super Bowl party I'm having
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT DIP My family loves this dip and they love it even more now that I use greek yogurt to make a little healthier,
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! This is my families favorite dip! We always take this dip to events and everybody loves it!
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Wish it was easier to find For some reason the fiesta ranch dip is hard to find at the stores I normally shop at. I finally just ordered a case of it from Amazon. I make mine with 1 c. light sour cream and 1 c. buttermilk. It's thinner, but I love the flavor. Great snack with any veggie or chip.
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves it Whenever I bring this dip I get so many compliments on it. I use light sour cream and it tastes great. My only complaint is I can only find it at Walmart in my town. :(
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiesta Goodness I love this dip, but for whatever reason I can no longer find it. This is such a unique tasting dip, We really need to bring it back to the stores
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! This is my fav! Fiesta ranch dip is my all time favorite! I literally ate this every day of my pregnancy. I was so depressed to find out that my local grocery didn't carry it any longer. I actually thought that Hidden Valley stopped making it. Unfortunately, I haven't been able to find this flavor in any store and my son is 17 months old...it has been far too long that I have gone without my fiesta ranch! I guess I will have to buy some online...I just can't live without it.
Date published: 2012-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is wonderful! I love this product....it is wonderful with veggies!
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We couldn't survive without this dip!!! Honestly, this dip mix, mixed with low-fat sour cream, is always always always available at my house. We generally eat it with just tortilla chips or veggies and the kids just love it (which it is rare to find something that both of the kids like). It has also become a staple on the boat when we spend the day out on the water. We love the tangy flavor - and it gets even better once you let the mix marinade in the sour cream overnight. I highly recommend this dip mix.
Date published: 2011-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TASTE!!! Pair it with veggies, pretzels and tortilla chips. One package can also be made with 32oz. of sour cream without losing its great taste.
Date published: 2011-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Who cares if it's gluten free?! Just with the MSG and sulfiting agents in it nobody should use this product!! I was going to make a meal that called for this but changed my mind when I read the package ingredients.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need the Recipe Fiesta Ranch is the best dip I’ve ever eaten. It is a staple in my family. If Hidden Valley has discontinued it, could you share the recipe so I can make it myself?????
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has It Been Discontinued?? I love this flavor. I recently started using this to make amazing recipes & right at Thanksgiving, suddenly I cannot find it anywhere or it's 5x as expensive online. Is there a shortage, has it been discontinued?? We need answers, HVR?!
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiesta Ranch is the best. Bring it back please I use the Fiesta Ranch dip in a receipe that everyone loves. These tortilla rollups are requested at most family functions. Unfortunately I cannot find the fiesta mix anywhere and tried substituting the spicy one. Needless to say it did not go over to well and for the first time their were leftovers that I ended up throwing away.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best little packet I love this little packet! Makes the best pressure cooker crack chicken! Oh and this is the secret to my taco dip!
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I use this is so many different things My family loves it! We use it in cream cheese, Taco soup, Hamburgers, casseroles but I am having a hard time finding it it seems it’s been replaced by the spicy I haven’t tried that yet
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley® Fiesta Ranch Dips Mix Hidden Valley® Fiesta Ranch Dips Mixes are very good
Date published: 2023-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect spice Mix this with sour cream for the perfect veggie dip!
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Holiday veggie trays I use this product when I am having a large get together for any holiday. I always have a veggie tray during every holiday meal and like to have several different dips along with my veggie tray. I have used this dip several times and it is always a big hit!
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dip Just found this dip mixed it with sour cream Everyone like it. Used it for veggies like how it's spicy
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dip This is my go to for parties and entertaining, everybody loves it
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Easy and delicious, a perfect addition to any party!!
Date published: 2022-05-19
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 170.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards