Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Air Fryer Ranch Chicken Tenders

Our golden, crispy Air Fryer Ranch Chicken Tenders recipe is the stuff of tasty dreams. Air frying keeps them healthier and easy while ranch seasoning keeps them irresistible and delicious. Serve with a side of HVR and you’ve got a slam dunk kid-friendly recipe that’s great for lunch and dinner.

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 30 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1

    Spray the basket of a 3.5-quart air fryer with cooking spray and set the air fryer to 400°F.

  2. 2

    In a shallow bowl, whisk the eggs with salt and pepper, to taste. On a plate, mix the panko crumbs with the ranch seasoning mix.

  3. 3

    Dip each chicken tender into the eggs, then press into the panko, making sure to coat all sides. Spray the tenders with olive oil spray (or other oil spray) on both sides.  

  4. 4

    In batches (you’ll get 4–6 per basket), cook the chicken tenders for about 6–8 minutes on each side, turning halfway through, until the chicken is cooked through and the outside is crisp and golden. Serve immediately with ranch dressing, for dipping.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(181 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

95 Reviews

4.9

recommend 88.4% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So easy to make. Very tasty. Love it. We make these often
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Fryer Ranch Chicken Tenders Crispy delicious Chicken. Air frying is the way to go.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flavor ok but cooking time is off! I made this recipe for the first time. I only had 1 cup of Panko & substituted the 1/2 cup with bread crumbs. I had to add a lot of time to cook these! Flavor was ok but the cooking time is wrong.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air fryer ? Wow this is such an easy way to prepare chicken . I never could have quessed this air fryer could cook this chicken so perfect .
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy quick and delicious I had to make dinner last minute one night and I found this recipe. I must say I was very pleased. I was able to make dinner in under an hour and it was delicious!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to make Very easy to make with any side dishes. Comes out crispy and still tender
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very healthy tried this in my new air fryer and it was a great hit
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy these were so easy and yummy whole family loved them
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy alternative I love using my air-fryer to make healthy versions of my favorite foods! This recipe is perfect and hits the spot!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moist, tender chicken bursting with flavor. Jest a few minutes in the air fryer, and you'll have the juiciest chicken you'll family will love.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid and Adult Friendly Chicken Tenders Everyone loved these and super quick with using your air fryer. Just be sure and have lots of different dipping sauces. So delicious!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite recipe Made this in my new air fryer and it came out fantastic
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! I’ve been making this recipe for years. Another fast and easy meal to make in an air fryer.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! I love my air fryer and this is the perfect weeknight dinner recipe!! Delicious and easy.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so CRISPY they are a hit on Friday nights with my family.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Fryer Ranch chicken tenders I made this recipe in my new birthday present being an air fryer. I now do not want to make anything else in it!!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing taste of crispy ranch chicken. The air fryer brings out the flavor.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste Great taste it was a hit with everyone! Amazing flavor and crispy!!! Yum
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ranch chicken tenders reveiw Loved the chicken. it is light and crispy tasting.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been making this for years and it’s always awesome. I scale it for one person and it’s so easy to make.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Loved this air fryer chicken. So delicious! My family didn't leave any leftovers
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Great tasting dip great for dipping wings at your tailgate parties really love it!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kid friendly My recently picky five year old son loves this and he even dips it in ranch! I’m so glad I’ve found this quick easy meal
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy to make got an air fryer and i new to using it this receipe looks so easy and yummy i put ranch on almost anything especially fries and pizza
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and yummy! I’m always looking for air fryer recipes and this one is one of the simplest and yummest ones!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and healthy Wonderful recipe, easy to make and not too time consuming. It's great for supper or for the in-between meals.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Crust! This is a great tasty recipe. I’m glad I added it to my book. Delish!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I make this and its deliciuos and easy . My kids love it
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chicken tenders Review It was easy and really fast to make. It was really good to eat for dinner or even for a snack
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food I loved is the best thing you can have is simply to make
Date published: 2021-01-03
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_32431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 145.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards