Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Air Fryer Ranch Chicken Tenders

Our golden, crispy Air Fryer Ranch Chicken Tenders recipe is the stuff of tasty dreams. Air frying keeps them healthier and easy while ranch seasoning keeps them irresistible and delicious. Serve with a side of HVR and you’ve got a slam dunk kid-friendly recipe that’s great for lunch and dinner.

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 30 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1

    Spray the basket of a 3.5-quart air fryer with cooking spray and set the air fryer to 400°F.

  2. 2

    In a shallow bowl, whisk the eggs with salt and pepper, to taste. On a plate, mix the panko crumbs with the ranch seasoning mix.

  3. 3

    Dip each chicken tender into the eggs, then press into the panko, making sure to coat all sides. Spray the tenders with olive oil spray (or other oil spray) on both sides.  

  4. 4

    In batches (you’ll get 4–6 per basket), cook the chicken tenders for about 6–8 minutes on each side, turning halfway through, until the chicken is cooked through and the outside is crisp and golden. Serve immediately with ranch dressing, for dipping.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(229 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

114 Reviews

4.9

recommend 88.6% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick meal!! Our Grands love chicken strips, these were quick & easy to make. So delicious!!
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A school night favorite Easy school night dinner with a flavor the kids love.
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tenders This is a quick easy meal that everyone enjoys....
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Delicious My family loves these! And I like them better than store bought chicken tenders. They are easy to make and the air fryer makes them crispy.
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo good! I love using my air fryer! This recipe turned out soo good! Was really easy and delicious!
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and nice loved being able to use my air fryer to keep the calories down while still making it seem fried
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air fried ranch chicken I try a new way of doing this recipe every week because my Grandson and loves it. This way was really easy and very crispy
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy This was easy to make and so delicious. Highly recommend
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so amazing recently made this, it was delicious quick and easy honestly
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY only had chicken thighs at the time but it was such a tasty recipe. honestly might stick with the thighs since it was so good. also paired well with rice
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and tasty Great tasting chicken tenders and easy to make. Fast meal for the kids and there so easy to cook!
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I love cooking in the air fryer, these are amazing and so easy to make.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy These are so easy and very good. Definitely give them a try.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious chicken tenders I couldn’t wait to try this recipe in my air fryer. It was so easy and delicious. My grandson loved them. I will definitely make them again.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV- Air Fryer Ranch Chicken Tenders Turned out golden brown, tender and crispy. The grandchildren helped me preparer and they loved this dish.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Fried Ranch Chicken I make this often it’s easy to make and tastes very good
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So easy to make. Very tasty. Love it. We make these often
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Fryer Ranch Chicken Tenders Crispy delicious Chicken. Air frying is the way to go.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flavor ok but cooking time is off! I made this recipe for the first time. I only had 1 cup of Panko & substituted the 1/2 cup with bread crumbs. I had to add a lot of time to cook these! Flavor was ok but the cooking time is wrong.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air fryer ? Wow this is such an easy way to prepare chicken . I never could have quessed this air fryer could cook this chicken so perfect .
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy quick and delicious I had to make dinner last minute one night and I found this recipe. I must say I was very pleased. I was able to make dinner in under an hour and it was delicious!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to make Very easy to make with any side dishes. Comes out crispy and still tender
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very healthy tried this in my new air fryer and it was a great hit
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy these were so easy and yummy whole family loved them
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy alternative I love using my air-fryer to make healthy versions of my favorite foods! This recipe is perfect and hits the spot!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moist, tender chicken bursting with flavor. Jest a few minutes in the air fryer, and you'll have the juiciest chicken you'll family will love.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid and Adult Friendly Chicken Tenders Everyone loved these and super quick with using your air fryer. Just be sure and have lots of different dipping sauces. So delicious!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite recipe Made this in my new air fryer and it came out fantastic
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! I’ve been making this recipe for years. Another fast and easy meal to make in an air fryer.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! I love my air fryer and this is the perfect weeknight dinner recipe!! Delicious and easy.
Date published: 2021-03-10
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_32431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules