Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Burrito Wraps

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 4–6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    Combine dressing mix with sour cream, salsa and chicken in a saucepan set over medium heat. Cook for about 10 minutes, until thoroughly warmed through. Divide chicken mixture among tortillas and top with desired fillings. Serve immediately.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(72 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

47 Reviews

4.9

recommend 85.1% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This meal is really good i would definetly. I am so happy that i made this its so good, i recommend that people try this.
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were great! Wasn’t expecting the twangy taste but it was amazing I added lemon to the top as well
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy. Super easy to make and kids love them! Great for a light kind of night. I added onions and tomatoes to mine. You can totally add whatever you like!
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious So delicious and easy to make. The go to for lunch.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple yet delicious I made this recipe using leftover rotisserie chicken and I make the sauce mixture separate from the chicken and added dry ranch seasoning to the warmed chicken for added flavor. My kids and I really enjoyed this recipe and I like that you can incorporate as much or as little toppings as you want for your own palate. I will make this over and over again!
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burrito Wraps Quick, easy, Excellent! My daughter and her friends loved them
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty recipe Very tasty recipe. The kids loved it. Will make again.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new favorite food I love this recipe. Burritos are my favorite food for anytime of the day. This is easy to make and tastes delicious. I'm going to make more next week! adding cucs
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!! Made last night, it was gone in no time!! So very good!!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burrito Wrap We love Mexican food and this is a very easy recipe!!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family loves burrito's. Had to try this basic recipe. It was good. we added a few more toppings and made it great. It's a great starter recipe. Easy to add your own twist to make it Awesome.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo Easy and Delicious! Soo easy to make and very good! You can sub different wraps to make GF. An all around awesome recipe!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burrito Wraps For Lunch Hidden Valley Burrito Wraps are so easy to make I added cheese and they were tasty and delicious, easy lunch.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Burrito Wraps I absolutely love ranch burrito wraps. They have been part of my family tradition since I was a little kid. I would eat the ranch burrito wraps everyday if I had a choice.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burrito wrap I make this often it’s easy to make,I like using my leftover rotisserie chicken tastes really good
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & easy Quick & easy to make! Honest ingredients, simple to make.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lunch This was a good recipe for something different for lunch. Lunch gets boring with a cold cut sandwich so this ranch twist on a wrap was awesome!
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a light starch with a light taste this is great for pool days, easy to make and leaves you feeling still able to be active
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmmmm... These Hidden Valley Burrito Wraps are simple with exciting flavors! Also, these Hidden Valley Burrito Wraps are kid friendly, great for school lunches!
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer FAVORITE! I swear my family gobbles these wraps up at least once a week during the summertime. They're simple to whip together, not alot of cooking needed, and light so they won't lay heavy in your bellies.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken make overs I made this but added green chilies for a Boulder flavor. Besides who does not like burritos.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wrap Recipe While wraps aren't a novel menu item, adding Ranch to them is! I hadn't thought of this before this recipe, and while a simple step to take, it really elevates the dish and compliments the tortilla too!
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tasty! And easy!! We make this recipe monthly, at least. It’s easy and delicious. The whole family enjoys it!
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy! So easy to make these and my grandchildren love to help prepare these and serve them. Very easy to customize with all the new HVR products to try!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrap I always forget how easy these are to make and how good everyone thought they where. tasty with all the different condiments you sell
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy These burrito wraps are so easy to make and very tasty
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for picnics Our family loves to go on picnics and this is our go to for lunch or snacking.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Hikes Super simple and great for when you are on the go to eat in the car or on a hike. Ranch really kicks the flavor up!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Easy to make and easy to eat. When you’re on the go it’s the dish to go with.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley - Burrito Wraps My guest enjoyed this wraps recipe. Very very tasty and quick to make.
Date published: 2021-01-23
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 118.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules