Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Quick and Easy Crunchy Apple Salad

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    In a large bowl, add the apples and lemon juice and mix to combine. Add celery, raisins and pecans.
  2. 2
    In a small bowl, stir together the mayonnaise and dips mix, then toss with the apple mixture until well-combined. Serve or chill until ready to use.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(18 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

18 Reviews

4.8

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salad Best apple salad very healthy and nutritious for the family.
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT The only thing I did different, I soaked the raisins in a very warm apple juice. And toasted the pecans. Sometime a sprinkle of toasted coconut.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick and easy Apple Salad my 23-year-old twins loved this dessert and i will make again soon
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, crisp Perfect for summer, did not feel weighted down and it was refreshing.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV-Quick and Easy Crunchy Apple Salad Very simple to prepare. Loved the flavors together and the crunchy apple salad.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salad Great recipe have made one like this but adding the ranch made it taste wonderful.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUICK AND EASY CRUNCHY APPLE SALAD Best salad I've ever made and will make time and time again!
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This was excellent. So easy to make and tasted great.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious and Easy Didn’t think I would like this till I read the ingredients. The pecans make this great.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave Have to admit making this salad has become my own private pleasure
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sinfully good! So easy and delicious! Next time I will add granny smith apples for that extra 'tart'.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it This knocks salads out of the park. Sensational flavors.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Applicious I wanted to try something different when it came to salads and this recipe knocks it out of the park.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Quick and easy is right! Picked up some local apples at the farmers market and what a great taste this salad was!!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apple Salad This is very easy to prepare quick and easy especially when apples are in season, very tasty!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous Fall Salad This is a flavorful fall salad! Very easy to make and enjoyed by all that tried it.
Date published: 2018-11-19
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_7195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 145.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules