Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Buttermilk Ranch Topping & Dressing

Hidden Valley® Buttermilk Ranch Topping & Dressing

IT’S BETTER WITH BUTTERMILK

(376 Reviews)

Available In:
16 oz. bottle  |  24 oz. bottle

NOW THAT’S RICH
Flavor Notes

NOW THAT’S RICH

Want all the tangy Original Ranch® flavor you love, with the added creamy richness of old-fashioned buttermilk? Of course you do, and we’re here for it. This just might be your favorite chip dip, burger topper and veggie dressing ever, and it’s gluten-free.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Ranch Flavors Family

376 Reviews

4.9

recommend 94.9% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ranch I love all the flavor varieties that HVR has this buttermilk ranch taste good on anything
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Creamy I like a nice, smooth, creamy ranch and this has it. Plain and simple is the way to go.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as it gets! Orignal ranch is my go to, buttermilk ranch is my second choice. Cant beat either of them.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I have been using this buttermilk ranch for years, I absolutely love this and use it on salads, as a dipping sauce for everything from chicken to vegetables and cheese balls, it's all I use.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite ranch This is my favorite kind of ranch that my whole family loves. Buttermilk flavor to me is the best. My family always uses ranch with most everything we eat. I’m constantly buying this one
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like grandma used to make it This brings me back to my childhood remembering Granny's fried chicken and cornbread she always had a salad on the side
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for everyone My whole family loves hidden valley ranch. The buttermilk ranch has a smooth and creamy taste. Definitely recommend to ranch lovers
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ranch Buttermilk is by far the best flavor of ranch by hidden valley I use it for everything
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this Buttermilk ranch just tastes more creamy and smooth and the added tang of buttermilk just makes it taste more homemade
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ranch ever! This is the thickest and most flavorful ranch of them all! We have always liked the original, but I purchased this one for some wings and salad we were having for dinner. It was creamy and rich in flavor.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flavor of them all. Great on salads and French frys.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I buy this all the time! It is my favorite! So creamy and delicious!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is the best ranch dressing by far. I only by hidden valley but the buttermilk ranch is even better then the original.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic taste Best tasting classic since ever. This Ranch is always great.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tasty Buttermilk ranch is never the wrong answer! Yummmmmmm
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Great taste I really like this dressing. It is one of my favorites.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Rich and Creamy I just ran out and got me a replacement! I love Original Hidden Valley Ranch but be still my heart: Hidden Valley Old Fashioned Buttermilk Ranch is the only thing I pair with my fried chicken!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This is one of our go to’s for dips and green salads.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I eat ranch with everything I have and this buttermilk ranch is delicious and serves as a great sidekick to everything.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "go to" dressing This is the one I usually buy because it is so good but I'm going to try some of the other flavors because they sound good also.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite Love this on salad or with veggies , I keep a bottle on hand
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Me on my Path I buy this salad dressing evertime I need dressing. I am on a keto diet. The taste of this makes it easy. I have been a fan for 40 years.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For Bottled I much prefer Hidden Valley Ranch over ANY other Ranch flavored brand and to that end the Buttermilk is one of the best bottled as I also prefer to make up fresh with the seasoning packet. It has the least 'canned ' flavor. Serve cold right away or in a chilled bowl.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST! This ranch is the best! Super yummy! I love it! :)
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Our favorite ranch. Wish BJ'S sold it. Great price on original
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome taste Buttermilk Ranch is what I reach for on my salads.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor! Needed a flavor boost and this definitely does the trick!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Ranch! I never let myself run out of Hidden Valley Buttermilk ranch Dressing. Use it in recipes, on my salads and as a dip for veggies.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing better!! Original buttermilk has always been my favorite. I have eaten it for decades now and rarely eat any other dressing. Love it!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I adore this It taste so much better than the original I will definitely try again
Date published: 2020-05-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 506.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards