Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dips Mix

Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dips Mix

RANCH DIP THE WAY YOU REMEMBER IT

(1244 Reviews)

Available In:
Single  |  Twin Pack  |  4 Pack

THE ORIGINAL MIX
Flavor Notes

THE ORIGINAL MIX

Now all the perfectly balanced flavors of this classic come together in one dry mix packet, ready to add to your favorite dip ingredients. It’s gluten-free, keto-friendly, and packed with all the real ranch flavor you first fell in love with.

Social

YOU DON'T HAVE TO
TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT.

Similar Products

The Dips Mix Packets Family

1244 Reviews

4.9

98% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and good Still the best veggie dip mix around. Will continue to buy
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this because a lot of it is keto friendly, and a delicious taste!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is a very versitile product and can be used in several different recipes. Very easy to use and incorporate into sour cream or other ingredients. Just the right amount of ranch flavor.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The OG mix This is what I used to use on my popcorn before I found the Hidden Valley Ranch shaker jar at Costco!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can use this to make dips with or even coat your pretzels and add some popcorn butter what a delicious and addicting snack
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I have used this Ranch Dip mix in mashed potatoes, meatloaf and other things and I strongly recommend it. It will give your food the great taste it needs to make it the best thing you have eaten.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Dip or Cheeseball I love to combine this mix with sour cream & let it chill in the fridge. It makes a good dip for corn chips, potato chips or vegees. I've also combined it with cream cheese & walnuts to make a cheese ball or some shapes like a wreath or snowman to serve with crackers.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite!! I buy this by the box as much as I possibly can!! I love ranch and use it on absolutely as much as I can and in healthy ways! It's delicious and I am so happy Hidden Valley came up with this recipe! The store hates me because they have to keep filling the shelf!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all around! I use this in many different recipes. It adds the right flavor to everything.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dang this was the only thing able to get me to eat salad as a kid. Not other dressing ever compared
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I just love this dips for veggies. Can't get enough whether we are having a party or just whenever.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I always stock up! Fast and easy for a quick dip!
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best there is There is NO other dip out there this delicious and easy out there. Couldn't host a party without this dip served with veggies for dipping.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good as veggie dips Enjoy making my own spin on dips this is good with Siracusa mixed in it and served with green pepper slices
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I use this to season so many things that I cook in my crockpot. It is still a favorite dip. Sometimes I mix in with cream cheese a little worcesterchire sauce and some crab or shrimp---makes a fabulous dip!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Staple This is always good to have in your cabinet. It's easy to store and can be used in so many ways!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Flavor I use this for veggie trays and chip dip and it’s great to put on a roast with potatoes in a crock pot...my family LOVES it.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite ranch dip I am asked to bring veggies and dip anywhere I need a dish to pass because I make the best ranch dip it's cause I the Hidden Valley packet
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great veggie dip I use this on my veggie tray for holidays or other gatherings. It is always a hit sometimes gone before the veggies.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch chicken I love these individual packets for recipes especially for quick meals
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Easy to use in so many dishes and adds so much each time!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definite favorite This dip mix is something I always have on hand because it is a favorite with everyone.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Ranch still the BEST!! My entire family has used this dip for years since it first came available & it’s still our favorite.❤️
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I buy this from time to time and it's the best dip ever! Simple and easy to mix with sour cream and goes with almost anything. I like to eat carrots, celery and crackers with this dip mostly, but I think it goes with tons more items. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best thing in the world I have been making this dip for years now and I can't recommend it more. It's my favorite thing ever!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel We get bored with restaurant foods when we travel. The packets are great to take along & use.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum I love Hidden Valley Ranch Dip Mixes! I use it with veggies and chips! It works great for snacking!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! It was so delicious, my fussy husband really liked it. It was such a comfort food.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great I made the chicken with cornflakes and ranch and it was awesome
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty Great dip to all my veggies and very simple to make.
Date published: 2021-02-13
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_1081
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_15, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 97.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards