Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dips Mix Packet

Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dips Mix Packet

RANCH DIP THE WAY YOU REMEMBER IT

(1261 Reviews)

Available In:
Single  |  Twin Pack  |  4 Pack

THE ORIGINAL MIX
Flavor Notes

THE ORIGINAL MIX

Now all the perfectly balanced flavors of Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® come together in a dry mix packet, ready to add to your favorite dip ingredients. It’s gluten-free, keto-friendly, and packed with all the real ranch flavor you first fell in love with.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Dips Mix Packets Family

1261 Reviews

4.9

recommend 96.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Mix I Wish Was Available In Canada Not only is Harvest Dill my favourite but also Ranch is another favourite of mine. Due to living in Canada where Hidden Valley refuses to sell these great products, whenever I send money to a relative or friend whom live in the USA, I always ask for combination of both Ranch and Dill. If only I could buy directly from Hidden Valley.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weird Use I know this is going to sound super strange, but I love mixing this in with cottage cheese when making lasagna! And it's the only lasagna my boyfriend will eat. Coincidence? I think not...
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great flavor Try mixing this with yogurt. It brings the flavor of sour cream and more protein, less calories. I love it with crunchy snacks.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spinach dip You can make easy and healthy spinach dip using Hidden Valley party dip mix. Just use frozen spinach, low fat sour cream and the Hidden Valley dip mix. For those on weight watchers- it is only 1 point for three tablespoons! Not to mention it is sooo delicious! Love it!
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a party staple! Over the years, this Ranch dip has been on the menu for just about every party. From classroom events to holidays to casual gatherings. It nestles perfectly between potato chips and baby carrots. Great in soups, too! My nieces from Canada can't be pried away from the bowl. They can't get it there! I just found out today about Ranch flavored Doritos labeled abroad as "Cool American." Fun!!
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a hit! Easy and perfect every time on everything
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Great Dip Maker We like to add this to greek yogurt and plain yogurt for a low calorie dip that is amazing. Excellent with veggies and tastes great with low fat and good protein make up.
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pork chop recipe My husband and I had this for dinner tonight and loved them! I had seen a commercial on tv and thought I would give it a try. We will definitely have these again and try other recipes as well.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this product on chicken, it gives the chicken a great flavor
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Veggie Pizza Hidden Valley Veggie Pizza is always a winner. Simple and delicious! Hidden valley dip with sour cream and cream cheese combined and spread on a baked crescent roll pizza crust. Then topped with whatever veggies you love.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr good dip for all occasions. great for snacks of any kind.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This makes great chicken wings! After deep frying or baking your chicken wings, sprinkle the dry Hidden Valley Original Ranch Dips Mix over them in a bowl then shake them around. This makes great ranch flavored wings.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to keep for company I always like having items around for company. This is great with chips or veggies.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Ranch Dip I use this is a lot of recipes and just love it. It adds an extra zip.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and yummy! Really good mixed in with ground turkey for burgers
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always like to have a packet in the cabinet. Not just for dip--I use it on the stove top and in casseroles
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I can't think of a single thing that would make this product better! Everyone in my family loves it!
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHICKEN FAVORITE FRIEND EXCELLENT PRODUCT JUST TOSS YOUR FAVORIE CHIKEN IN A LITTLE OLIVE OIL JUST TO PUT LITE COAT ON IT THEN POUR PACKAGE HIDDEN VALLEY RANCH TOSS BAKE 350 FOR 45 MIN TO 1HOUR OR INTERNAL TEMP 165 ENJOY
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great with all salads, too when you mix the dip and the salad dressing packets together with sour cream and mayo, you get a tasty, versatile blend that you could use on any salad or as a dip. the products prevent your salads from separating for a long time. our friends and family love the stuff, as it does not get runny.
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all the Hidden Valley products, but my favorite is the using the Hidden Valley Ranch Dip to coat pork chops. I love love this. I sometimes crave these. I would like if you could package the Ranch Dip in a larger pour container. One package of the dip only coats 2 porkchops. Get a large container. I'm sure It would sell. I have passed this recipe on to many many people and they agree. Larger would be better. Love the chops and the Ranch Dressing. We only use your dressing for salads and dips. My grandaughter uses the bottle dressing on everything. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite for adding flavor I use Hidden Valley Ranch dip quite often but one of my favorite ways to use it is as an additional seasoning for some side dishes. I would like to share one of my favorites: 10 jalapeno peppers (split down one side and seeded, stem left on) 4 oz softened cream cheese 1/4 cup finely diced onion 1/4 cup grated cheddar cheese 4 strips bacon fried crisp and crumbled 1/2 package Hidden Valley Ranch Dip mix Mix ingredients and stuff into jalapeno peppers dip peppers in thin batter batter 1 egg 1/2 cup flour 1/2 cup water (or enough to make thin pan cake like batter) Drop peppers into hot oil (enough to cover peppers) 3-5 minutes until batter is golden This is a recipe that my family cannot get enough of, Thanks Hidden Valley.
Date published: 2011-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ranch on Earth I am hooked to this stuff! I would give hidden valley my first born for a life time supply of Ranch dip and sour cream...I can not live with out it, seriously. I can't eat any other ranch now. I love it!
Date published: 2011-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't take it away from us! This is both a review and a plea to the Hidden Valley powers-that-be. This Dips mix is not only totally delicious and savory, but it is HUGE hit at all of my holiday parties and catering functions. With little bits of garlic, this is far more than just a Ranch dip. It is bliss on your tongue, and pairs well with any kind of vegetable you can imagine. Unfortunately, Hidden Valley has discontinued this particular mix, claiming that using the Ranch Dressing mix will yield the same end product. This is not true! I simply do not know what I will do without my Ranch Dips mix!! Bring it back! Please!
Date published: 2011-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from salty I always like Hidden Valley ranch, but I found this dip mix a little on the salty side.
Date published: 2011-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features My family loves Hidden Valley Ranch dip and it's a great way to get them to eat their veggies.
Date published: 2011-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best ever ranch dressing! Our family loves this product! My teen son pours it over almost all of his food! Love it so much!
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Mixed with fat free yogurt, makes a great, healthy, fat free, low-calorie dip or salad dressing.
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use it in everything! We absolutely love Ranch Dressing mix. I have many receipes that I use it in and we just love them. Please don't ever change it.
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dip ever Never have a get together without it!
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst dip I have ever tasted I have never had such disgusting food in my life. It was salty and inedible. Complete waste of money. Better to eat a salt lick then serve this awful garbage. P
Date published: 2015-03-17
  • y_2023, m_1, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_1098
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_15, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 183.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards