Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker

Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker

THERE’S MAGIC IN EVERY SHAKE

(2101 Reviews)

Available In:
8 oz. Shaker  |  16 oz. Shaker

JUST ADD RANCH
Flavor Notes

JUST ADD RANCH

Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker makes it easy to add tangy ranch goodness to recipes, mix up a batch of creamy dressing, or perk up your snacks. This gluten-free ranch seasoning is perfect for burgers, chicken, potatoes, rice, steamed veggies, popcorn and more.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Seasoning Shakers Family

2101 Reviews

4.9

recommend 92.6% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salad Dressing in a canister! I've always loved using Hidden Valley Ranch, but when I moved to the UK I found I not only couldn't buy it in the stores here, but I couldn't ship liquid dressing here either. So... when I found an 8 oz canister of the powdered mix in a store in Utah on my last visit to the US, I grabbed with both hands. The ingredient grid and measurements for several quantities of salad dressing means I can make exactly what I need without wasting any of the dressing before I'm able to use it up. What I have on hand is always fresh!! Thanks for the convenience !!!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Necessary Staple! I wouldn't be without this in the house! It has so many uses and is in such a convenient form.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perect potatoes love how it made the potatoes pop with flavor and my family loved it.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV Cannister The canister is the only way to go! I wish that I could find a store that carries it.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the canister size...pantry must have!
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from How to mix for salad dressing or dips I "inherited" a 16oz Canister from my mom but there are no recipes for use as a salad dressing or dip. Hidden Valley is my "go to" for ranch dressing & I prefer to make it fresh, I just don't know how using from this canister. GOOGLE did NOT help
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TROUBLE FINDING CANISTER OF RANCH MIX I have used the canister of mix for quite awhile but have run into the problem of no being able to locate canisters. I prefer the mix in the larger amount, it's handy and quick to use and I don't run out near as often as when I buy it in packages. I've checked the big box stores, wholesale clubs and local super markets and I have been unable to locate it for approximately a month. Any suggestions?
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lack of directions Good product but the canister only has a recipe for a Buffalo Wraps. I just want to make the dressing. So I came to the website and still can not find a recipe for the dressing. VERY Frustrating, probably will not buy again.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canister use I love my canister but so many recipes call for a "package". Just how do I substitute from a package to the correct amount from my canister??? I am making taco soup and it calls for one pkg of the dressing..... how much is that from my canister????
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious My family loves ranch seasoning! We eat it on a lot of different things! We love ranch seasoned potatoes and veggies! I also use it to make chip dip that is delicious!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We use this on lots of dishes. Pork, chicken, beef, spaghetti, we use it in our potatoes and potato salads! Its amazing!!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HVR Seasoning and Salad Dressing Mix Shaker HVR Seasoning and Salad Dressing Mix Shaker, a must buy if you haven't already. Very convenient shake as little or as much as you'd like. I love it.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Changing lol! This no joke changed my life, from baked potatoes to fries to baked bread to salads. I find something new it's delicious on all the time. A must have in the kitchen for ranch lovers!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome addition to any meal We love ranch in our house and we’re so excited to find this. Can’t get enough of it!
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love the canister itself i like the canister concept but where do i find recipes for using this
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor Versatile, can use to make dips for veggies and chips or can put on burgers!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OG Product never fails This is my go-to HVR product. I've made multiple HVR recipes with it but my favorite way to use it is on popcorn. I'm obsessed with that snack. Put freshly popped popcorn in a bowl, drizzle some olive oil, generously shake the seasoning over it, relax on the couch and watch your fave show. Repeat.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have in the kitchen The mix shaker is great because you can add to salads, meats or I even add it to veggies. It gives extra flavor to the food.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This shaker is wonderful to have on hand for recipes or to use in place of salt and pepper at the table. I still enjoy the packets though.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use We use Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker daily. I keep two bottles - one for the cabinet to cook with and one on the table/in the pantry for sprinkling. We really love it on popcorn.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaker makes in easier The HV Original Ranch Seasoning has always been a favorite flavor for my family. The shaker makes it easier for me in preparing foods and easy to make available on the table.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Ranch Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shak I love this and use it in many meals just add a shake and I’m set
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and convenient! Just used a shaker for the first time and I'm loving it! So much easier than packets! I have to try the different varieties, but so far, this one is looking good! I can't wait to try more recipes!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on Popcorn Our go to seasoning for buffalo buttered popcorn. Shake on after the amount you want.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size I love that this is in the cupboard and ready to go. I can add to whatever I think needs a kick, and close it for next time.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mix shaker finally no more lil packets! love this!!! So easy to use.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is absolutely amazing!!!!!! This product is amazing! It’s worth the price and very flavorful! It’s a must have in every kitchen!
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting flavour This was no ordinary shaker as this requires only a small shake in the bowl and your all done
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awseome i cant wait to go to store and try this thank you !
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday cooking Even Greater on Popcorn I think Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker is great for everyday cooking. And, even greater on freshly popped Popcorn! This is one of my go-to seasonings.
Date published: 2021-06-11
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_2002
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_SALAD_CANISTERS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 109.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards