Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker

Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker

THERE’S MAGIC IN EVERY SHAKE

(2090 Reviews)

Available In:
8 oz. Shaker  |  16 oz. Shaker

JUST ADD RANCH
Flavor Notes

JUST ADD RANCH

This handy shaker makes it easy to add tangy ranch goodness to recipes, mix up a batch of creamy dressing, or perk up your snacks with your favorite go-to seasoning. Try it on burgers, chicken, potatoes, rice, steamed veggies, popcorn and more.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Seasoning Shakers Family

2090 Reviews

4.9

recommend 92.6% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salad Dressing in a canister! I've always loved using Hidden Valley Ranch, but when I moved to the UK I found I not only couldn't buy it in the stores here, but I couldn't ship liquid dressing here either. So... when I found an 8 oz canister of the powdered mix in a store in Utah on my last visit to the US, I grabbed with both hands. The ingredient grid and measurements for several quantities of salad dressing means I can make exactly what I need without wasting any of the dressing before I'm able to use it up. What I have on hand is always fresh!! Thanks for the convenience !!!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Necessary Staple! I wouldn't be without this in the house! It has so many uses and is in such a convenient form.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perect potatoes love how it made the potatoes pop with flavor and my family loved it.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV Cannister The canister is the only way to go! I wish that I could find a store that carries it.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the canister size...pantry must have!
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from How to mix for salad dressing or dips I "inherited" a 16oz Canister from my mom but there are no recipes for use as a salad dressing or dip. Hidden Valley is my "go to" for ranch dressing & I prefer to make it fresh, I just don't know how using from this canister. GOOGLE did NOT help
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TROUBLE FINDING CANISTER OF RANCH MIX I have used the canister of mix for quite awhile but have run into the problem of no being able to locate canisters. I prefer the mix in the larger amount, it's handy and quick to use and I don't run out near as often as when I buy it in packages. I've checked the big box stores, wholesale clubs and local super markets and I have been unable to locate it for approximately a month. Any suggestions?
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lack of directions Good product but the canister only has a recipe for a Buffalo Wraps. I just want to make the dressing. So I came to the website and still can not find a recipe for the dressing. VERY Frustrating, probably will not buy again.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canister use I love my canister but so many recipes call for a "package". Just how do I substitute from a package to the correct amount from my canister??? I am making taco soup and it calls for one pkg of the dressing..... how much is that from my canister????
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Ranch Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shak I love this and use it in many meals just add a shake and I’m set
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and convenient! Just used a shaker for the first time and I'm loving it! So much easier than packets! I have to try the different varieties, but so far, this one is looking good! I can't wait to try more recipes!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on Popcorn Our go to seasoning for buffalo buttered popcorn. Shake on after the amount you want.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size I love that this is in the cupboard and ready to go. I can add to whatever I think needs a kick, and close it for next time.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mix shaker finally no more lil packets! love this!!! So easy to use.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is absolutely amazing!!!!!! This product is amazing! It’s worth the price and very flavorful! It’s a must have in every kitchen!
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting flavour This was no ordinary shaker as this requires only a small shake in the bowl and your all done
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awseome i cant wait to go to store and try this thank you !
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday cooking Even Greater on Popcorn I think Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker is great for everyday cooking. And, even greater on freshly popped Popcorn! This is one of my go-to seasonings.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this shaker bottle but so hard to find in my are
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple! Absolutely love the ranch seasoning mix and the versatility of it. You can add to just about every dish if you are a ranch lover such as me and my family!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome seasoning i bought this and mad a ranch parmesan garlic breading on pork chops and it was a family favorite from the start.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE TO SHAKE!! AMAZING & DELICIOUS ON SALAD PIZZA PASTA POTATOES!!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to add A sprinkle a day...makes everything taste better. Add as much or as little as you like with the resealable shaker canister.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I also buy the original ranch shaker as it is very convenient to have on hand.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was definitely hard to find but so worth the wait!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Yummy I have Hidden Valley Shaker on hand at all times. I love it on meat and veggies especially.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I love that this product can be used in so many ways. It’s delicious!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad This is a different way of getting that rand flavor. I miss the creamy texture, but still not a bad way of getting that flavor into a dish.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need it i buy the big shaker from sams club and use it on everything from meat to chex mix to dips
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a handy seasoning to have I use it a lot in cooling especially whan I make chicken recipes It is also good on vegetables
Date published: 2021-04-15
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_1991
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_SALAD_CANISTERS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 232.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards