Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Plant Powered Topping & Dressing
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Plant Powered Topping & Dressing
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Plant Powered Topping & Dressing
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Plant Powered Topping & Dressing

Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Plant Powered Topping & Dressing

POWERED BY PLANTS. FUELED BY FLAVOR.

(6523 Reviews)

Available In:
16 oz. | 12 oz.

VEGGIE VIBES
Flavor Notes

VEGGIE VIBES

Think you can’t get the creamy rich flavor you love from a plant-based ranch? This dairy-free, egg-free, gluten-free ranch delivers all the cool and refreshing deliciousness you crave in every drop, drizzle, dip and bite.

Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Plant Powered Topping & Dressing

Love HVR? Show Us!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @Hidden.Valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Ranch Alternatives Family

6523 Reviews

4.5

recommend 91.4% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need to get yourself some. So happy I finally got some, been wanting to try from the first time I heard it was made. I was not disappointed it is really good. I will be using this a lot from now on.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HVR PLANT POWERED RANCH - Real HV Ranchified Taste True Hidden Valley Fan here, reporting on my free product sample of HIDDEN VALLEY PLANT POWERED RANCH from PINCHme. I enjoy the familiar creamy, really ranchy taste. I can see the flavor seasonings. The texture is a tad thinner than the Original and the pricing is about the same. I will purchase and recommend Hidden Valley Plant Powered Dairy Free Topping & Dressing to family and friends. This delicious sample was too tiny to create and dish. So, I fashioned a small saucer of my fave dippables - YUMMERS!
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great surprised to learn that it was plant based. Taste is very good
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plant based HVR Only a slight difference in flavor almost as good as original HVR.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need a bigger bottle it’s so good! Please please please make this in a bigger bottle or I’ll even buy a gallon jug of it! It goes so fast because it taste better than the original.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just as good as the original Other brands do not compare to this. If you like ranch and have tried other veg options, you know they’re all strange and terrible. Thank you thank you thank you hidden valley for giving us the best flavor in a dairy free recipe
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Dairy, No Problem As someone who developed an allergy to dairy, I've been missing that ranch flavor. So glad there is finally a good option out there for me to enjoy
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy! The Hidden Valley Plant Powered Ranch tastes just like normal ranch, but it's plant based and even better for you!
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant taste I was surprised to learn it was plant based, it has a natural flavor and the whole family loved it.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quite the same taste I received a sample of Hidden Valley Plant Powered Ranch. I love Ranch for the taste and this plant powered Ranch definitely doesn't taste as rich as the regular Ranch. If you are big on plant based food, this is good enough.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Better then the real stuff. And it is so much better for you .
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good For Those Needed more veggies! I didn't care for the taste. But for those who have a taste for veggie based products I am sure this would work wonders!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wasn’t for me The plant powered hidden valley ranch just wasn’t for me. As someone who is trying to reduce some dairy in their life I wasn’t excited to try this. Although it wasn’t for me I could very much see it for my vegan friends.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something new It's ok for its name Hidden Valley. I love ranch dressing.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste good! I really liked the Hidden Valley Plant Powered Ranch! Taste good and seemed like normal ranch.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different Trying this was so good I love Hidden Valley they have not disappointed me yet! With the plant powdered ranch I was able to make so good ranch burgers my family LOVED it! Having had got this as a complimentary really influenced me to buy this it was so easy to use along with other foods.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a must have I was surprised that it tasted really good. I will be buying this more often
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I liked the Hidden valley plant powered ranch because it tastes really good and is better for your overall health
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Hidden Valley Plant powered Ranch is our new favorite. It tastes great and no one knew the difference. Same great flavor only healthier.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty! I received a free sample of Hidden Valley Plant Powered Ranch from PINCHme and was delighted! It had a great ranch flavor, but was non dairy! Great product!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than it sound I get this as a free sample . I was not sure if I was going to like but I was really good. It taste just like original hidden valley ranch.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch The hidden valley plant powered ranch was a hit in my house. We usually do enjoy ranch flavor with plenty of foods but the fact that this one was plant based just made it even better.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Ranch Dressing I recieved a free sample of Hidden Valley Plant Powered Ranch from PINCHme, and thought it was a good ranch dressing. It has a nice creaminess to it, and the appropriate flavors and tanginess are there. It's a nice alternative to the traditional for those avoiding dairy or on a plant based diet.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Plant Based Ranch Dressing I recently received a free sample of Hidden Valley Plant Powered Ranch dressing from PINCHme. I have tried many plant based rach dressings and I have never thought they were very good. However, Hidden Valley plant powered Ranch dressing tastes almost exactly like regular Hidden Valley Ranch! It was delicious on salads, pizza, chicken, sandwiches, recipes, or any place you would normally use ranch dressing. If you are looking for a vegan, dairy free, and gluten free ranch dressing then I can highly recommend that you try this plant based dressing from Hidden Valley.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great taste I got to try a sample of Hidden Valley Plant Powered Ranch from PINCHme. I was a little susceptible of trying this Hidden valley ranch. It was pretty good even if made from plants.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shockingly Good! I recieved a free sample of Hidden Valley Plant Powered Ranch from PinchMe. I was very much impressed overall! Considering Hidden Valley Ranch is my all time favorite ranch dressing, I had set the bar pretty high. This dressing looks exactly alike to the original. When tasting it, I felt the taste was just like the original! I was shocked at how similar it tasted to regular dairy ranch. This is an awesome product for plant-based diets or even if you aren't, you'll love this product!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very tasty but still high calorie I received a free packet of Hidden Valley Plant Powered Ranch from PINCHme. I loved the taste and the fact that it was plant based as well as free of artificial colors and flavors. But I did not like that there were one hundred seventy calories per serving. As long as you don’t mind the calories, you will love the product too.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad Kids noticed a difference in the hidden valley plant based powder ranch , I didnt notice it to much overall taste good
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great vegan ranch Hidden Valley’s Plant Powered Ranch was a great vegan ranch alternative. I prefer lighter dressings anyway, and this fit the bill in terms of flavor and consistency.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste delicious I used plant powered ranch with my salad and gave it a fresh taste. I love the consistency of the dressing.
Date published: 2021-10-04
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_6515
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_33828, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 176.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards