Save
Email
Print

Ranch Cucumber Dip

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.8113/5 based on 53 customer reviews

Ingredients (5)

Steps (1)

  • Step 1
    Combine all ingredients in a bowl. Mix well. Best if chilled overnight. Serve with chips and vegetable dippers.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (37 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crowd Pleaser I took this dip to a family reunion and everybody loved it!!! I am already being asked to bring it to the the next one!!!!
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ranch dip Always a big hit, no matter where you go, friends over and they loved them all...
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good! We all loved this dip. I used the Greek Yogurt and some extra dill. Goes well with all kinds of fresh veggies.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VEGGIES ARE READY MAKES A GREAT DIP FOR FRESH VEGGIES THAT EVERYONE WILL LOVE
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vegetable dip Just what I need for lactose intolerance. I use greek yogurt and it tastes wonderful. Will make this for our holiday dinner, too.
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Light Used Greek Yogurt for a fresh and savory taste. This works well with veggies, pretzels, toasted pita bread...almost anything. Delicious!!!!
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light Dip I used the greek yogurt for a lighter taste and everyone loved it!! Great for vegetables and I served it as a garnish on top of grilled salmon! Was AWESOME!!
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to prepare. loved by everyone. Kids and Adults. Healthy and delishous
Date published: 2011-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty & Easy! This is such a quick dip to make and my 5 year old girls eat their veggies better when they can eat a tasty dip like this one. We also enjoy it with calzones for a change from the regular tomatoe based sauces.
Date published: 2011-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was very easy to make My two daughters just love this. We use it with veggies and baked pita chips.
Date published: 2011-02-24
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 112.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards