Warm Spinach & Artichoke Dip
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 5 min
  • Servings: 8

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.8571/5 based on 21 customer reviews

Ingredients (3)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    Add softened cream cheese, milk and dip mix to a microwave-safe bowl. Cover.
  • Step 2
    Microwave on high 2 minutes, whisk until blended. Place back in microwave and heat on high for additional 2.5 minutes.
  • Step 3
    Whisk until smooth and creamy. Serve immediately with chips or vegetables.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Add a note

Picked Just For You

See all recipes

Reviews
(21)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dip Delicious I like to make this as a late night snack, so easy to make and taste great!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy This recipe looks easy and delicious. I will definitely try this
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Dip I love this dip! It’s super easy to make! This is great to have with carrots and celery!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I haven’t tried making this myself but I ate it someone else and it’s good. Looking forward to trying to do it myself.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gr8 on pasta! This dip was so good, I started using it for pasta sauce. Add spinach, artichokes, broccoli, or any veg & you have an amazing pasta dish.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomely easy! So easy and delicious! Great with crusty bread! Great with anything! Add some shredded parm to it for a delicious warm sandwich spread!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy! Super simple. Easy peasy Warm Spinach and Artichoke Dip recipe. It's completely foolproof, as well as hassle-free, so you will have all the time in the world to spend with guests. Great recipe for parties, holidays, or even just for movie or game night. ALWAYS a crowd pleaser!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow Looks so delicious. I like this kind of soup, creamy and hot.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this warm creamy dip, made for Christmas, it was a hit!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dip This step is quick and fast to make. It's always a crowd-pleaser. This dip is really good.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This was a great dip all my kids just loved it. Definitely will make for future parties
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Easy and a crowd pleaser never can make enough it gets eaten so fast!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest Dip to Make Ever This dip was so quick and easy to make. It will now be a staple in my recipe book and the Hidden Valley Spinach & Artichokes Mix will be a staple in my pantry.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party time Great dip to use for movie night, when you want something different!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Dip Great to take to parties. Easy to make. Everyone loved.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Quick and easy. Simple ingredients and great results
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_11130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 157.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT